get proof for her to see lah......why some gals just so stupid and dunno how to open eye big big....... and his guy so unless so also wan.... using women's money to buy nice car to cheat gals.. sighz.. no class at all....Originally posted by miki gal:this is wad i told my friend but she don believes wad i said cos she said she trust his husband....
too bad lor....
i cant really help much...
do u know why got such such one huh...
people treat him good he don appreciate one le....
he will regret one day......
very true!Originally posted by www:one wanna cheat.
the other wanna get cheated.
she happy can liao.
some lessons are meant to be learnt the hard way..
he was probably somehow sexually deprived or somehow have sexual desires or fantasies, i think from young, which were surpressed for long periods of time thus when he have the chance, he will indulge in such acts even if it might risk the person he loves the most. if most of these are true, than its more of an act resulting from neurosis, in this case, he will explain his actions with bordem, dullness, and he did it out of excitement of the moment, blah blah blah, and later regret. this is not a formulae to measure people like him, however, im no psychologist anyways. just my 2 cents, it could not be correct at all.Originally posted by miki gal:can anyone tell me why....
this is a friend of mine, i really felt sorry for her...
my friend really treats his husband very well and giving him all her salary to pay for his car instalment.... but this guy still womanize outside not only one but many many.....
what is this guy thinking....
i see left and right but still cant tell that he looks handsome... in fact he is below average...
one thing attractive about him is that he had an EVO VII ride....
that's it, and pool of girls throw towards him.....
comment pls....
Love is our constant mentor.Originally posted by miki gal:can anyone tell me why....
my friend really treats his husband very well and giving him all her salary to pay for his car instalment.... but this guy still womanize outside not only one but many many.....
i see left and right but still cant tell that he looks handsome... in fact he is below average...
comment pls....
Seen $$ is the creatring the main problem worse still it's given off hand by the woman ...Try not giving any $$$, men want to play around should earn for themselves instead of using the lady $$$Originally posted by miki gal:haha u guys so violent one ar...
later get caught put into jail- bo hua le....
anyway... i pity my friend...
fated lor....
Originally posted by miki gal:can anyone tell me why....
comment pls....