wad do u mean byOriginally posted by Devil1976:![]()
There is nothing to feel good about... there is nothing to feel strange about... there is nothing to feel betrayed about...Originally posted by miki gal:recently, there been so much things happening beside me and i been contemplating that if such things one day happen on me wad will happen? will i be able to stand up again?
i am just sharing my experience and i also hope to learnt from other's experience as this is the stage of growing up in life....
i had this friend by the name of *S.she is a gal.. we were good friends as well as colleague... she got many things to talk about.... guys, food, shopping, clubbing....etc..etc....
at that time, there was a guy *Win who had a hard time going aftering me but i didnt bother much about him....
we go out together occasionally to pubs and disco in a group.... i do talk to him but i had no intention of starting a relationship at that time... actually i am quite fond of him as a friend.... and i like his companionship....
*Win wanted to know more about my background and my thingy and then he decided to confront *S....
*S agreed to tell him more about me unless she sent her home that night.... both parties agreed.
so, that night *S happened to quarrelled with her bf and *Win was there to console her... she told him that she didnt want to go home early and then she proposed to him that they go to kent ridge park for a walk....
everything went well and *Win is trying hard to get into topic about me.... but she isnt in the mood to tell him all these.... and then she started the topic of "sex" with him....
soon they got into sensitive topic and out of sudden she ask him if she ever tried doing in such an environment? *Win replied no.... and then *S dared him and said that he don dare to do in such place and commented him "bo chee"AND being dared, he wanted to prove that he "wu ji" and he brought her to the toilet and ********........... u guys sould know wad happened!
*Win is an honest guy and he never lied to me.... so one fine day we happened to meet up for a drink and i asked him if he still contact *S and he said no.... i sensed that something is no right and probe wad happened and i was shocked to know what had happened!!!
he told me that he still feels for me and he will try his best to win my heart...
but.....
there is a kind of feeling that i cant explain within.... so strange and so uneasy.... initially i still thought i might be with him someday.. but such things happened i really cant except....
i am not saying that he is not virgin then i don want.... its like a sense of betrayal .......
if this were to happened btw you and your good friend how would u feel? good? strange? betrayed? wad will u do?
accept his love or not? hee hee crack your brains liao....
dun worry, u got fling here...Originally posted by sgboy2004:dun worry, u got Croco here ...
*pat pat miki gal*![]()
hey u know, i was listening to a very sad song upon reading what u have post. i can really felt how u feel. seriously, if it me, i will definitely hate *s. i don know why but somehow i think that it *S fault. last thing is, no matter what, i wun accept *win love.Originally posted by miki gal:recently, there been so much things happening beside me and i been contemplating that if such things one day happen on me wad will happen? will i be able to stand up again?
i am just sharing my experience and i also hope to learnt from other's experience as this is the stage of growing up in life....
i had this friend by the name of *S.she is a gal.. we were good friends as well as colleague... she got many things to talk about.... guys, food, shopping, clubbing....etc..etc....
at that time, there was a guy *Win who had a hard time going aftering me but i didnt bother much about him....
we go out together occasionally to pubs and disco in a group.... i do talk to him but i had no intention of starting a relationship at that time... actually i am quite fond of him as a friend.... and i like his companionship....
*Win wanted to know more about my background and my thingy and then he decided to confront *S....
*S agreed to tell him more about me unless she sent her home that night.... both parties agreed.
so, that night *S happened to quarrelled with her bf and *Win was there to console her... she told him that she didnt want to go home early and then she proposed to him that they go to kent ridge park for a walk....
everything went well and *Win is trying hard to get into topic about me.... but she isnt in the mood to tell him all these.... and then she started the topic of "sex" with him....
soon they got into sensitive topic and out of sudden she ask him if she ever tried doing in such an environment? *Win replied no.... and then *S dared him and said that he don dare to do in such place and commented him "bo chee"AND being dared, he wanted to prove that he "wu ji" and he brought her to the toilet and ********........... u guys sould know wad happened!
*Win is an honest guy and he never lied to me.... so one fine day we happened to meet up for a drink and i asked him if he still contact *S and he said no.... i sensed that something is no right and probe wad happened and i was shocked to know what had happened!!!
he told me that he still feels for me and he will try his best to win my heart...
but.....
there is a kind of feeling that i cant explain within.... so strange and so uneasy.... initially i still thought i might be with him someday.. but such things happened i really cant except....
i am not saying that he is not virgin then i don want.... its like a sense of betrayal .......
if this were to happened btw you and your good friend how would u feel? good? strange? betrayed? wad will u do?
hey u know, i was listening to a very sad song upon reading what u have post. i can really felt how u feel. seriously, if it me, i will definitely hate *s. i don know why but somehow i think that it *S fault. last thing is, no matter what, i wun accept *win love.Originally posted by miki gal:recently, there been so much things happening beside me and i been contemplating that if such things one day happen on me wad will happen? will i be able to stand up again?
but.....
Totally Agree...Originally posted by MetalGear:Hi, there's a saying, if it has happened once, it can happen again. Just because he got dared, he did it? lol... Actions speak louder than words n of coz he wants to apologize to appease u. But thing is, he did it already. N that is a mistake to u lah... it may not be to him or *S. It's juz a matter of what each of u all think is rite or wrong.
Of coz there is that sense of betrayal. But I would say that he doesn't rreally feel for u. Cause if he did, he would never have done such a thing. What was he thinking going to kent ridge park so late? KRP is famous for nite bangs! lol...
Anyway choice is urs. But like i said, if he could do it, he may do it again. N if he really meant that he loved u n stuff, he would never have banged S...
All the best in ur decision making...
Originally posted by miki gal:recently, there been so much things happening beside me and i been contemplating that if such things one day happen on me wad will happen? will i be able to stand up again?
but.....
Originally posted by Yunhaier:
There is nothing to feel good about... there is nothing to feel strange about... there is nothing to feel betrayed about...
You are not wounded in any ways - this guy is [b]not someone you fall for in BGR terms, yet, and he is neither your boyfriend. He is the kind of guy that could make you feel good in his company and that's about it; A good friend.You merely discover new aspects and characteristic of the people around you.
Which single guy would reject a fark session initiated by a girl? - Hardly anyone.
Attached girl fooling about with other guys? - An increasing common scenario.
Your stunning moments is because the mental position shifted when you are looking at him and your good friend. Your mind sees them as a fark buddies and not just plain friends anymore. In an instant, the mind cannot adapt fast enough and your heart repulse violently.
In driving sense, this is when you jammed the brake without having to clutch in - engine stall.
P.S: We discover new things everyday. Nothing to be surprised about, since such scenario ain't uncommon. You will be put on defensive mode currently, so make use of this period and time to see and understand more about the people around you.
Cheers [/b]
You trust a man to be honest? I don't. Cause trusting is harder.Originally posted by browniebaobao:It depends...if the guy is honest with me..of course it hurts..and at that time he's not my bf..so i can forgive and let it pass. But if he does it again when we are together, then I won't hesitate to say bye bye..and that girl fren..no longer frens..how can she do that...what a slut!
If you can't trust a person, then what can you expect from the person?Originally posted by Nelstar:You trust a man to be honest? I don't. Cause trusting is harder.
Originally posted by M©+square:How about a Fully Satisfied man? *Art Of Seduction*
OR
What are the possiblities of men escaping this scenario?
i dont expect anything from anyone. That's why I'm happy when something happens.Originally posted by browniebaobao:If you can't trust a person, then what can you expect from the person?