Originally posted by independent girl:dun understand y can't ppl accept that?
btw, parn are u one of our frens? u seems to know us....
Shut. Up.Originally posted by parn:Hmm...I assume you are referring to the parents of both parties then? Well...
Mostly the problem occurs on the gal's side. Gal's parents always prefers to have a son-in-law of the same race. Can think of a few reasons lah...for example, easier to communicate, same tradition (This one must ask those parents to go f.u.c.k themselves), same religion, more respect??? (WTF? Respect is respect...got more one meh? Go and f.u.c.k themselves
), at least grandchildren will have the same shade of colours as them, and etc.
Same thing can happen on the guy's side as well. But it is often easier for the guy's parents to accept rather than the gal's parents. Hahaha...I think all the gal's father are truely, madly and deeply in love with their daughter.(That explains a lot you know...
)
If the people against the relationships are merely friends, can go and ask them to f.u.c.k themselves also...none of their business anyway. But I don't think friends will care less if you have a relationship with somebody from a different race.
Hmm...didn't sleep well last night, so not in a good mood right now.![]()
Hahaha...don't ask people to shut up if you are unable to contribute any advice to this topic.Originally posted by zhaozhilong:Shut. Up.
Okie...I go and edit the post right away.Originally posted by Devil1976:Please refrain from vulgarities people.
do you know mixed blood have the better chance of obtaining better genes than pure bloods, although how true is this, i don't know.Originally posted by independent girl:dun understand y can't ppl accept that?
x2Originally posted by gaoyue:do you know mixed blood have the better chance of obtaining better genes than pure bloods, although how true is this, i don't know.
maybe can use as a reason to say interracial relationships are good.![]()
Removal of 'criminal' evidence on scene. Cool.Originally posted by parn:Edited already....Devil1976, cool?![]()
It's usually stronger for parents and grandparents due to background tradition.Originally posted by independent girl:dun understand y can't ppl accept that?
Sheesh, how ironic can it get?Originally posted by parn:Hahaha...don't ask people to shut up if you are unable to contribute any advice to this topic.
Your parents never teach you any manners is it?![]()
I did...have you?Originally posted by zhaozhilong:Sheesh, how ironic can it get?
Manners? Now think properly before you post. You want to talk about manners after your original post?
Sigh...what the hell are you doing in this forum anyway?Originally posted by zhaozhilong:Sheesh, how ironic can it get?
Manners? Now think properly before you post. You want to talk about manners after your original post?
happy for u... glad that its working out for u... well mine didnt work out for me... at least your relationship would be another encouragement for those in the same predicamentOriginally posted by independent girl:hihi..... just back from overseas trip wit my bf...well, my parents have got no objections to my relationship cos they believe i'm mature enuf to make decisions for myself.... as my bf, his mother has accepted me(i assume :p) it's not a matter of gd genes of whatever but i feel it's the heart n tots n the etc etc the 2 of u have 4 each other... certainly there'll be conflcts buit i believe even both parties are chinese, there'll also bound to have conflicts... just how they handle & solve them... maybe as time goes by, ppl will gradually accept diff race relationship.. dun u agree??? well, parn... seems that u r my fren cos u seems 2 understand me...
u still into malay mei meis ah?Originally posted by bigdeal:![]()
~HaiZ...~Originally posted by parn:Sigh...what the hell are you doing in this forum anyway?
You are incapable of offering any advice...right? Admit it!
Prove me wrong by posting something related to the topic here, and I can show you how I will pick on your posting.
Otherwise, get out of my face.![]()