looks...cos im a visual animal lor..if the first impression doesn't impress mi no way i m going to find out abt her character......Originally posted by StarPuppy:If u want a girl to be ur girlfriend,would u want looks or chracter...which 1 more important?
Only looks OR chracter
No both,only one
Puppy
Men is a visual animal, its in our gene. Hence, its the look tat is more important to men.Originally posted by StarPuppy:If u want a girl to be ur girlfriend,would u want looks or chracter...which 1 more important?
Only looks OR chracter
No both,only one
Puppy
Kinda true..if you are not gd-looking in the first place,where got pple wil want to go and know you better in the first place?Originally posted by nww16:looks...cos im a visual animal lor..if the first impression doesn't impress mi no way i m going to find out abt her character......
MOst guys, me including, are visual creature, at least to a certain extent.Originally posted by Patrik:Kinda true..if you are not gd-looking in the first place,where got pple wil want to go and know you better in the first place?![]()
Haiz...
i hope u will fall in love wif an ugly girlOriginally posted by nww16:looks...cos im a visual animal lor..if the first impression doesn't impress mi no way i m going to find out abt her character......
You're not wrong in noting the studied report.Originally posted by sAd CaSe:lol...a study conducted in the US showed that one third of a male brain is occupied with pretty girl. (notePRETTY) Therefore,99.99% of guys,including me,will go for looks for an initial impression.Imagine sum1 like lydia sum(or is it lum?),she has character,but looks..........
cute cute can liaoOriginally posted by StarPuppy:If u want a girl to be ur girlfriend,would u want looks or chracter...which 1 more important?
Only looks OR chracter
No both,only one
Puppy
Fried chicken?Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:for gals to find boyfriend.... character.
Good looking guys - dangerous coz lots of temptation from good looking gals
An average looking guy will have less bees around him...
but if you truely love someone... even fried chicken can look beautiful...![]()
u work at KFC?Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:for gals to find boyfriend.... character.
I think most guys will love a 'fried chicken' esp when you translate it into Taiwanese, they call it "Cee Bai"! Muahaha...Originally posted by my_name_is_Natasha:for gals to find boyfriend.... character.
aiyoh, ur translation abit indirect leh, Fried Chicken when become CB one, Fried Chicken is Zha Ji leh~~ unless u toking about Chicken Cutlet......Originally posted by :I think most guys will love a 'fried chicken' esp when you translate it into Taiwanese, they call it "Cee Bai"! Muahaha...![]()
sorry, my gf is taken...Originally posted by parn:If I have to choose, it would be looks.
If looks average and character poor...I will like her initially but will not love her. Soon will tu lan her completely.
If looks poor and character excellent...I will not like her at all in the first place, but might love her when I know more about her character.
So the best combination that I will like is...looks average and character average. Therefore I need looks first to be attracted to her. So I choose looks over character.![]()
Too bad for her thenOriginally posted by no_speeding:sorry, my gf is taken...![]()
but then the opposite is also true rite?Originally posted by gaoyue:character, if character i dun like, no matter how pretty, i won't stay long. but no need perfect lar, everyone got flaws de.