jumping all that doesn't realli help.. haiz...... pharmacy can find any thingz like calcium pills or aniting tt can help increase in height boh....Originally posted by FireIce:some of the non-scientifically-proven methods tt i heard of
-play basketball
-skipping
but then.....this type of thing is party genetic......so if ur body is "programmed" to make u oni this tall....then u can oni be this tall loh......
dun worry lah.....16 nia....still have chance to grow on......
and oso snatch heineken with jennifer anistonOriginally posted by ditzy:Comes in handy when I want to hide eggs in the top most kitchen cabinet.![]()
calcium pills strengthen bones (supposedly) but does not extend bones lah......Originally posted by Itachi:jumping all that doesn't realli help.. haiz...... pharmacy can find any thingz like calcium pills or aniting tt can help increase in height boh....![]()
It does not mean being tall is good..everything have its pros and consOriginally posted by Itachi:me 16 this year.. haf not realli been growing in height since i was 14.. haiz.. this make it difficult for me to jio a girl... who kept growing taller..haiz.... is there anyway i can grow taller...?!?!?!?!
Tian Qi is a supplement to your overall well being and to get rid of injuries...where got specially help u grow tall??Originally posted by red_tide24:ask for this medicine call "Tian2 Qi1".. is a big pack of assorted herbs.. tell the uncle is for height growth he will know one.. ...
how old were u when u drink tt.... is the result obvious..? 5 times enuff liao meh?Originally posted by red_tide24:hmm.. there is a chinese medicine which ppl say can help in height growth.. it is proven on me n my female cousin.. i am 1.77m tall n my FEMALE cousin 1.75m (this is very tall for a girl) my bro nvr drink it n he's a shortie! kakaka...
next time u go those chinese herbal medicinal hall n ask for this medicine call "Tian2 Qi1".. is a big pack of assorted herbs.. tell the uncle is for height growth he will know one.. but u muz know how to brew.. anyway is damn bitter.. i drank abt 5 times i tink.. yucks...
hmm.. i dunno... but is my auntie who reccommend the medicine.. she say can help grow tall.. look at my parents.. both of dem r quite short.. 1.6m.. my bro also ard 1.6.. but i 1.77m.. but it maybe also my diet..Originally posted by Troy437:Tian Qi is a supplement to your overall well being and to get rid of injuries...where got specially help u grow tall??![]()
But I can only conclude that some ppl ever fall down when very young and injuried themslves, resulting in poor growth due to internal injuries ...therefore drink tian qi to get rid of the injuries to resume growth...correct anot huh?![]()
each serving is very very thick.. is bitter like siao.. but if u wanna grow tall u muz be able to take the bitterness.. i drank ard p6 or sec1.. now u already 16.. almost past puberty liao.. dunno if it is still effective.. juz try loh.. no harm wat.. juz like wat troy say it help to cure internal injuries..Originally posted by Itachi:how old were u when u drink tt.... is the result obvious..? 5 times enuff liao meh?
wahh... dat's beri beri tall for a gir-affe.. i mean a girl..Originally posted by peanutz_peanutz:omg!! short already means u are short la... why are u so bothered..
if gals not interested in u because of your height u shuld not be with them anyway...
Btw, i am rather tall (1.82) (gal)n i did not need to drink stupid herbal meds....
IT IS ALL IN THE GENES!!!!!!![]()
let say if over the age of 21 years old still can meh?Originally posted by red_tide24:hmm.. there is a chinese medicine which ppl say can help in height growth.. it is proven on me n my female cousin.. i am 1.77m tall n my FEMALE cousin 1.75m (this is very tall for a girl) my bro nvr drink it n he's a shortie! kakaka...
next time u go those chinese herbal medicinal hall n ask for this medicine call "Tian2 Qi1".. is a big pack of assorted herbs.. tell the uncle is for height growth he will know one.. but u muz know how to brew.. anyway is damn bitter.. i drank abt 5 times i tink.. yucks...
u how tall?Originally posted by Itachi:me 16 this year.. haf not realli been growing in height since i was 14.. haiz.. this make it difficult for me to jio a girl... who kept growing taller..haiz.... is there anyway i can grow taller...?!?!?!?!
ard 167-169 niazzzzzzzzzzzzzzOriginally posted by StarPuppy:u how tall?
aiyo.. ok wat... girls usually 160+ .. wat's impt is not height.. wat's impt is if u got good looks or not.. tall tall but got william hung looks u tink girls will like u meh? muahahaaOriginally posted by Itachi:ard 167-169 niazzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
tts normal for sg guys mah.......Originally posted by Itachi:ard 167-169 niazzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()