the prob is tt girl ish tall.....zzzzOriginally posted by FireIce:tts normal for sg guys mah.......
sg girls oso not bery tall....
no need worry so much lah..........
and I only 155 leh! want to worry so much,I got more to worry and somemore I same age alsoOriginally posted by Itachi:ard 167-169 niazzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
haiz... when u find a solution to grow taller.. mus share wif me...when i find the solution.. i'll share wif u too....Originally posted by StarPuppy:and I only 155 leh! want to worry so much,I got more to worry and somemore I same age also
the ger u trying to woo?Originally posted by Itachi:the prob is tt girl ish tall.....zzzz
but she mind................Originally posted by FireIce:the ger u trying to woo?
i have some couple frens, guy taller than gers....
as long as both dun mind its ok lah.......
if she mind, then i guess she is not the one for u.........Originally posted by Itachi:but she mind................
by playing basketball or swimmingOriginally posted by Itachi:me 16 this year.. haf not realli been growing in height since i was 14.. haiz.. this make it difficult for me to jio a girl... who kept growing taller..haiz.... is there anyway i can grow taller...?!?!?!?!
how tall are ur parents?Originally posted by Itachi:me 16 this year.. haf not realli been growing in height since i was 14.. haiz.. this make it difficult for me to jio a girl... who kept growing taller..haiz.... is there anyway i can grow taller...?!?!?!?!
For 16yr old, can lah... You will grow somemore one lah, thought you say till like StarPuppy liddat, oops.Originally posted by Itachi:ard 167-169 niazzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
Correct...height, looks...this is something that you cannot and should not change. You have your parents to thank for not being born handicap or retarded.Originally posted by FireIce:if she mind, then i guess she is not the one for u.........
haiya..thats average height wad..i'm 15 and i'm no longer growing too..staying at 173Originally posted by Itachi:ard 167-169 niazzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
how taLL?Originally posted by Itachi:the prob is tt girl ish tall.....zzzz
forgive me but this sounds really absurd!Originally posted by Joshua1975:Can try hanging on chin up up and swing back and forth. some basketball team do this to get the player taller(when they are young like 13 or 14.)
ard same height as mi.. haiz..Originally posted by sgFish:how taLL?