well, don be sad. u are only 16 yrs old. maybe u wil grow tall when reach 18 or so. my brother also like that, short when he was young but now grow quite tall. try to eat mroe healthy food in this period of time. take in more protein. they are gd for u.Originally posted by Itachi:me 16 this year.. haf not realli been growing in height since i was 14.. haiz.. this make it difficult for me to jio a girl... who kept growing taller..haiz.... is there anyway i can grow taller...?!?!?!?!
Originally posted by FireIce:the ger u trying to woo?
i have some couple frens, guy taller than gers....
as long as both dun mind its ok lah.......
Originally posted by Itachi:ard 167-169 niazzzzzzzzzzzzzz![]()
eh.. wad sole is tt? how it works and where to get it..?Originally posted by ozon:i tried all methods below and grow 25 cm within 2 yrs (in sec 3 & 4)maybe also due to growing up stage...
skipping,swimming,basketball,stretch my body(stretch yr hand,body,leg while lying down) ,wear a special type of sole(insert in yr shoe) that help to increase yr height
u are the rare one. tall, broad shoulders are wat i look for. if handsome, wah.......Originally posted by Eiizumi:Hey, don't let height be your obstacle.
I'm 20 now, but I'm only 158cm (not growing since secondary three bah). But I'm getting good attention from girls anyway, nor I'm a really handsome dude.
Its your personaility and character that make your life worthy of reaching new heights
siannnnn.... me not tall.. but got broad shoulder, average look niazz... zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz no use.. hahaOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:u are the rare one. tall, broad shoulders are wat i look for. if handsome, wah.......
eh... any1 noe abt this sole he's toking abt...........?Originally posted by ozon:i tried all methods below and grow 25 cm within 2 yrs (in sec 3 & 4)maybe also due to growing up stage...
skipping,swimming,basketball,stretch my body(stretch yr hand,body,leg while lying down) ,wear a special type of sole(insert in yr shoe) that help to increase yr height
You can find in some sport stores. Saw it before.Originally posted by Itachi:eh... any1 noe abt this sole he's toking abt...........?
Appearance is not the important thing to attract girls. I have a friend who is only 160cm, he was also bother with his height. Now he's married with a very slim, beautiful and tall lady.Originally posted by Itachi:me 16 this year.. haf not realli been growing in height since i was 14.. haiz.. this make it difficult for me to jio a girl... who kept growing taller..haiz.... is there anyway i can grow taller...?!?!?!?!
i mean the sole help grow taller leh not heel.. =|Originally posted by stormax:You can find in some sport stores. Saw it before.
U can also go to Turf City, 4th Storey. There's a store with 2 inches hidden heel for male shoes.
Cheh.. I short but I also got broad shoulder... Hahaha.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:u are the rare one. tall, broad shoulders are wat i look for. if handsome, wah.......
oops...sorry!Originally posted by Itachi:eh.. wad sole is tt? how it works and where to get it..?
v cheem kinda thing.. still don understand how it works.. but gt see online b4.. =|Originally posted by ozon:oops...sorry!
its abt 14 yrs ago liao...now i've no idea still available or not
btw,word of caution : a bit painful when u walk using it ( sort of like standing on foot massage machine that kind of pain ) , it works by placing the "special kind of sole" in yr shoes when u go out,thats all cos the sole suppose to "massage" a certain point of yr feet...
not chim lah...just wear it can liao..Originally posted by Itachi:v cheem kinda thing.. still don understand how it works.. but gt see online b4.. =|
pls lor..short does not = no leadership qualities, blur king or loserOriginally posted by Thailand_Hero:you see...when a girl sees a short prick....automatically she knows you are weak...no leadership qualities...blur king...loser...etc...
so pls...kill yourself or find a prostitute