x 2Originally posted by sgFish:pls lor..short does not = no leadership qualities, blur king or loser
its whats in the guy that counts..not the external appearances...
but short or not thick can take away some fun. no feel. u also no feel. take long time to shiok. also maybe u will sian as we moan less loud. wat to do, no feel.Originally posted by sgFish:pls lor..short does not = no leadership qualities, blur king or loser
its whats in the guy that counts..not the external appearances...
not with me. both size n skills matter. size is immediate turn-on. but skill can sustain that effect.Originally posted by men_@_arms:Hey people. Did you know that after Hammaskjold died in Congo and they were choosing his successors to be Secretary General of the UN. There were 2 candidates, U Thant from Burma and some other white guy. Anywayz, it was 1961, and the members of the GA was criticising the candidates. So France was goading Ut Thant saying how he is sooo short and incapable and ASIAN. Do you know what U Thant said?
He said these words: "I am taller than your glorius Napoleon and he did not even speak English."
And the GA assembly was laughing at the French delegate lol.
Size matters not. If a 5 ft 6 man can be Secretary General, height is not a problem.
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:but short or not thick can take away some fun. no feel. u also no feel. take long time to shiok. also maybe u will sian as we moan less loud. wat to do, no feel.
good way is to put our legs together for small dicks. like that more feel.
this is short man's gibberishOriginally posted by men_@_arms:Hey people. Did you know that after Hammaskjold died in Congo and they were choosing his successors to be Secretary General of the UN. There were 2 candidates, U Thant from Burma and some other white guy. Anywayz, it was 1961, and the members of the GA was criticising the candidates. So France was goading Ut Thant saying how he is sooo short and incapable and ASIAN. Do you know what U Thant said?
He said these words: "I am taller than your glorius Napoleon and he did not even speak English."
And the GA assembly was laughing at the French delegate lol.
Size matters not. If a 5 ft 6 man can be Secretary General, height is not a problem.
thx.... btw, mi ish short due to early puberty.. nt late puberty. tis sux.. lol..Originally posted by pUnkSai:u should not let this bother u.. i'm 1.85 and my gf is abt 1 head shorter den me.. we r not nothered by it.. love is blind anyway.. if a gal doesn't hang out wif u bcoz of ur height.. y cling to her since she's ard ur height (i guess u wun jio some1 taller den u right) u still hav room for growth.. dun wry it's all in the genes anyway.. mayb u hav late puberty![]()
jus joking.. gd luck anyway
y crap leh..Originally posted by the Bear:okay.. there's this crap i came across in Rolling Stone mag...
have a look:
Heightmax
i think it's snake oil tho'
Originally posted by Itachi:y crap leh..
dunno leh.. can find alot of such website in on da net.. claiming tt their products can help increase height.. webbie such as www.parmalab.comOriginally posted by the Bear:don't think it'll work... probably like the spam crap you receive in email...
reading the Rolling Stone mag and this was there in the ads
i drank it now 1.75 metre tall ..Originally posted by red_tide24:if u taken the medicine but do not grow tall.. dun blame me ah.. kaka![]()
how old were u when u drink it.. mus drink how often de.. mi mum bought de comes in powder form 1Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:i drank it now 1.75 metre tall ..
Playstation2 claims he's 1.9 and his sis is nearly there as well, go check him out. Serious.Originally posted by Milton:wouldn't mind being 6'3 (193) though lol....would help in a lot of ways.
guess i'm just greedy.![]()
s.h.i.t...how u did that?Originally posted by Evanglion:I played basketball then half year later i got taller but half of my height![]()