yes.Originally posted by StarPuppy:If someone has dropped books in the library and he/she is maybe 1-2 person width from u,would u help?
dun think im so li hai to catch the robber myself.....Originally posted by StarPuppy:If there is a robbery,would u catch the robber or call the police?
Originally posted by StarPuppy:For example:
If someone has dropped books in the library and he/she is maybe 1-2 person width from u,would u help?
If there is a robbery,would u catch the robber or call the police?
i always wanted to apply a cross face chicken wing on a robber...Originally posted by StarPuppy:For example:
If someone has dropped books in the library and he/she is maybe 1-2 person width from u,would u help?
Originally posted by no_speeding:i always wanted to apply a cross face chicken wing on a robber...
ahhahahaha....
Dropped Book in library will help lah but hor, when it come to armed robbery, I must admit I am "abit" gia si. Rather leave it to the expertsOriginally posted by StarPuppy:For example:
library - no, unless its alot one, den he or she struggling and all the crap, like dat i jiu bu ren xing le.Originally posted by StarPuppy:For example:
kick d book further away...Originally posted by StarPuppy:For example:
No...unless the person is next to me. By the time I walk over there, the person would have picked up his/her books already.Originally posted by StarPuppy:For example:
If the robber running in my direction, then I will catch lor. But if he armed with guns and parang knives....I think I will not.Originally posted by StarPuppy:For example:
Hmmm......Originally posted by FireIce:dun think im so li hai to catch the robber myself.....
i will call the police
Originally posted by no_speeding:i always wanted to apply a cross face chicken wing on a robber...
ahhahahaha....
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:kick d book further away...
chase d robber n share d loot..![]()
For the books, me will help... For the robbery, i guess if not armed, will try my best to help... If armed, then will probably try some Jackie Chan or Jet Li move on the robber...Originally posted by StarPuppy:For example:
1> if my hands are not occupied, whie not?Originally posted by StarPuppy:For example:
It tastes REALLY GOOD.... Perhaps you should take an order one day?Originally posted by foga:wat, in the name of god, is a cross face chicken wing???!!!?!?!?!?
U guys dun noe what a cross face chicken wing is?!Originally posted by Devil1976:It tastes REALLY GOOD.... Perhaps you should take an order one day?![]()
'Sharpshooter' I know.... A kinda alcoholic mix RIGHT?Originally posted by no_speeding:U guys dun noe what a cross face chicken wing is?!
Okoki, i'll do a sharpshooter then... Juz for the sake of u guys..
was thinking about it...if someone drop books in library... i will 'SHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH.............'
my god...Originally posted by Devil1976:'Sharpshooter' I know.... A kinda alcoholic mix RIGHT?![]()
Ya lor... Still haven't give suplex and neck-breaker?Originally posted by GrimR:Too much wrestling liao...![]()