Look for Chang-Er ...but she could still be a heartless lao chio by now...abandoned her family and country when she chose to steal the pill and live forever on the moon. But I hope the live forever pill also stops ageing, not just death itself...if not, she is one damn old wrinkly ah ma demoness by now.Originally posted by gaoyue:if im the moon who do i look for???
the Sun...?Originally posted by gaoyue:if im the moon who do i look for???
Bingo~! Just like you said, when the moon comes up, the sun goes down.. I'll never be able to see my sun de.Originally posted by o(O.o)o:the Sun...?
Anyways, back to the topic...
Yeah, kind of true.. sometimes no matter how much you want to be with someone.. even if she or he means the world to you.. you might mean almost, if not, totally nothing to him/her..
Life sucks. Read it. Memorise it.
Most importantly, Tolerate it.
Good Luck
PeaCe~![]()
Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Why my life so cham??? Everytime the one i love dun have interest in me while those tat i dun have interest in love me... Why its so hard to fing those tat love each other de. Maybe i dun have the life to love n being love....![]()
If shadow is behind your back. How do you chase it? To place True Love as like of chasing shadow somewhat is not a complete analogy. Hmm...care to eleborate it?Originally posted by Yunhaier:To chase for true love is like chasing your own shadow; the faster you run, the faster it escape. Love will find you if you are deemed worthy in its eyes.
Every love related affairs has their hidden lessons. You may not realise them and this could be one major reason why you are walking in circles.
Cheers
same sameOriginally posted by *Lord Kang*:At least there are someone who are interested in u ar...Unlike me, nobody interested in me and i always fall for girls who are attached...![]()
Love will find you when your time has come..Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Why my life so cham??? Everytime the one i love dun have interest in me while those tat i dun have interest in love me... Why its so hard to fing those tat love each other de. Maybe i dun have the life to love n being love....![]()
hahahaha..... the aunties like u?!Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Why my life so cham??? Everytime the one i love dun have interest in me while those tat i dun have interest in love me... Why its so hard to fing those tat love each other de. Maybe i dun have the life to love n being love....![]()
If light shines and cast shadow of the wall - my shadow is at my side.Originally posted by M©+square:If shadow is behind your back. How do you chase it? To place True Love as like of chasing shadow somewhat is not a complete analogy. Hmm...care to eleborate it?
Your latter statement is understood. Thank you ah Yun.![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Sometimes I find that you phrase things in a very strange manner?
If light shines and cast shadow of the wall - my shadow is at my side.
The shadow present fate
And true love is like trying to outrun our shadow.
As I run, it runs.
If hardwork refers to the action of running, true love still cannot appear despite the hardwork put in unless person already steps into a relationship - but this is not in his case.
He longs for relationship and probably wonders when will fate allow him to find one that he loves and loved him too.
Fate works on his own pace - action to hasten fate will be proportionate to fate shifting to a new dimension away from its original position. [b]You will always be a step behind.
***Unless you have been through and learn what's critically neccessary for you to evolve to your next phrase - the light will always shine that direction.
Or yes, another way is to wait until the light source gradually revolve and cast shadow behind you, which, by then, you would automatically outrun your own shadow.
But till then, when you have realise... you have could have probably missed it forever.
Cheers [/b]
first, dun feel that u dun ve d right to love. Just like everyone in tis world, u ve it. second, u dun search for love, u either fight for it or let it come to u - its depends on hw u live ur life. so go live to the fullest.Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Why my life so cham??? Everytime the one i love dun have interest in me while those tat i dun have interest in love me... Why its so hard to fing those tat love each other de. Maybe i dun have the life to love n being love....![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Sometimes I find that you phrase things in a very strange manner?
Anyway, it's a partial agreement here...
x2Originally posted by hopy:all i can say tt, u r not alone.. its smthing which almost everyone has been thru![]()
haha.. i rem posting something similar b4 in sgforums. seem likeu also have the same trouble as me. but i think now i begin to take it easy liao. let nature take it course. anyway, single is better too. isn't it?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Why my life so cham??? Everytime the one i love dun have interest in me while those tat i dun have interest in love me... Why its so hard to fing those tat love each other de. Maybe i dun have the life to love n being love....![]()
Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Why my life so cham??? Everytime the one i love dun have interest in me while those tat i dun have interest in love me... Why its so hard to fing those tat love each other de. Maybe i dun have the life to love n being love....![]()
hahaha like that call cham?Originally posted by Ogbunwezeh:Why my life so cham??? Everytime the one i love dun have interest in me while those tat i dun have interest in love me... Why its so hard to fing those tat love each other de. Maybe i dun have the life to love n being love....![]()