don't be absurd and luo jing xia shi.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Gong Xi Gong Xi.... welcome to the club...![]()
Errr...before I console you, I would like to know why you are so happy?Originally posted by xking:I feel down...but shld be ok after awhile.
Suppose to meet for dinner happily end up liddat. AnyW it's not been very well lately anyW.
Mayb better dat way.....then to be upset always....drag on no point.
Console me leh.![]()
Forced.Originally posted by parn:Errr...before I console you, I would like to know why you are so happy?![]()
Cant be sad always ma.Originally posted by parn:Errr...before I console you, I would like to know why you are so happy?![]()
Treat it as old de never go, new one never come...Originally posted by Ah Ma:dn wory lar...single gd mah carefree mah....who knows it might b a gd ting u may meet another girl soon...
he gt yun, fos and jay to gay witOriginally posted by BufPuf:nvm lah
u still got us!
X2.. Dun worry so much lah... just concentrate on some other things... U will meet someone nice... Just like a bus ride, when the passenger alights, some new passengers will board the bus...Originally posted by sepjc96:jiu de bu qu, xin de zhen mo hui lai ne? can find a better one lah, maybe she juz dunno how to appreciate....dun worry dun worry...
ur passengers all gaysOriginally posted by yunzhongzi:X2.. Dun worry so much lah... just concentrate on some other things... U will meet someone nice... Just like a bus ride, when the passenger alights, some new passengers will board the bus...![]()
jia you bah~ at least you know what to do, instead of like some idiots dat prefer jumping off hdb flats.Originally posted by xking:I feel down...but shld be ok after awhile.
Suppose to meet for dinner happily end up liddat. AnyW it's not been very well lately anyW.
Mayb better dat way.....then to be upset always....drag on no point.
Console me leh.![]()
Originally posted by gaoyue:jia you bah~ at least you know what to do, instead of like some idiots dat prefer jumping off hdb flats.![]()
x2 x3 x4 x5 x6 x7 x8 x9 x10Originally posted by Ah Ma:ur passengers all gays![]()
sometimes they aso hard to control mah..mayb is a way of let go ...we nv know their situations n hw they feel at tat pt of time aso..Originally posted by gaoyue:jia you bah~ at least you know what to do, instead of like some idiots dat prefer jumping off hdb flats.![]()
Is this a *hint*?Originally posted by Ah Ma:dn wory lar...single gd mah carefree mah....who knows it might b a gd ting u may meet another girl soon...