What happens if you devote more?Originally posted by ditzy:20, no more no less.
Then I'm no different from you.Originally posted by Nelstar:What happens if you devote more?
hmm... sound like some TV drama huh??Originally posted by Yunhaier:You: Where is this place?
Yunhaier: Oh, this is Yunhaier's store. Too many people are undergoing tormenting and unfulfilling relationship. In here, you can purchase true love.
You: Purchase true love?
Yunhaier: Oh yes, I will take away lifespan from you in exchange for your personal true love that you will ever find in all your reincarnation.
You: So how do I go about doing it?
Yunhaier: You can bid the amount of lifespan you are willing to sacrifice to find your true love. Every year, we will only pick the top ten bidder to fulfill their dreams. Don't worry if you fail the bid - I will not forfeit your lifespan in this case.
You: Hmmm....
***How much lifespan you are willing to sacrifice to find your ultimate soul mate immediately? (This is purely for fun, so don't need to tell me it is not neccessary, etc. Just bid and I will do the calulation here. Destined lifespan for you is 100 years old and currently, you are 20 years old. Note that if you could name other sacrifice, which has intangible value like lifespan, you may not have to sacrifice so much lifespan. E.g. Intelligence)
Top Ten Bidder:
Others:
Total involved:
Originally posted by Qoo`~`:hmmmm 20 yrs?
hahhaa.. that's what i think oso.. ahhahahOriginally posted by chunyong:jin GY leh, u think Pawnshop 8 huh ?
Originally posted by the_don:amt bid = total lifespan - current age + 1
like a flower that blooms, its beauty is short but the heart it touches, that would last forever.
CANNOT!Originally posted by Nelstar:bid everything so i can die
hahhAhahahaHha!Originally posted by chunyong:jin GY leh, u think Pawnshop 8 huh ?
don't have to fall in love liao oso...Originally posted by Yunhaier:CANNOT!
Will die straight away.![]()
Then this will continue into next lifeOriginally posted by Nelstar:don't have to fall in love liao oso...![]()
afterlife i become pig. kena butchered.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Then this will continue into next life![]()
Accepted.Originally posted by Nelstar:afterlife i become pig. kena butchered.
why so cham.. wanna be pig!!??Originally posted by Nelstar:afterlife i become pig. kena butchered.
Master Yun.. pls bring th discs out later ok..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Accepted.![]()
Originally posted by SunRisE:why so cham.. wanna be pig!!??
but pig smartest animal!! hahah![]()
hahhaaha.. PIGGY!@!!@@!@!@!@Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Yes lar!Originally posted by SunRisE:Master Yun.. pls bring th discs out later ok..
dun forget!!! i need it badly.. my dad complaining like hell..
need to reformat...![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yes lar!![]()