Originally posted by thoreldan:when a girl says she need more time to get into a relationship, is it a good sign or is it gonecase?
gone case. unless u already go all the way. if not, forget it.Originally posted by thoreldan:when a girl says she need more time to get into a relationship, is it a good sign or is it gonecase?
what she said is that she needs more time in order to break up with her current b/f to be with me.....i am the bad bad third partyOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:gone case. unless u already go all the way. if not, forget it.
it depends on individual.. and the situation when she reply you that..Originally posted by thoreldan:when a girl says she need more time to get into a relationship, is it a good sign or is it gonecase?
Originally posted by thoreldan:what she said is that she needs more time in order to break up with her current b/f to be with me.....i am the bad bad third party![]()
Oh..okie...so i see that you are breaking up other people's relationship and you are in agony...although not complete agony, but you are in fact seeking help over here?Originally posted by thoreldan:what she said is that she needs more time in order to break up with her current b/f to be with me.....i am the bad bad third party![]()
Originally posted by thoreldan:what she said is that she needs more time in order to break up with her current b/f to be with me.....i am the bad bad third party![]()
Are you in a hurry? Don't be too quick to jumping into a conclusion... Sometimes it doesn't pay off...Originally posted by parn:Oh..okie...so i see that you are breaking up other people's relationship and you are in agony...although not complete agony, but you are in fact seeking help over here?
Go and die lah.
I wish that you will kanna the same thing as her bf right now in the future. Cos she can dump her current bf for you, she can also dump you in the future...for ME.
You really lacks of morals or your parents never teach you?![]()
I just want to introduce that bit-cha to my container of bangalas.Originally posted by Devil1976:Are you in a hurry? Don't be too quick to jumping into a conclusion... Sometimes it doesn't pay off...![]()
You don't even know the situation between the girl and her current bf? Some things ain't so clearly written in black and white...Originally posted by parn:I just want to introduce that bit-cha to my container of bangalas.![]()
Devil1976, thoreldan admitted being the bad bad third party. So what is your call?Originally posted by thoreldan:what she said is that she needs more time in order to break up with her current b/f to be with me.....i am the bad bad third party![]()
parn, cool down, i never did anything bad to sabotage or do bad things, she felt for me, thats all. Dont tell me once u get a b/f or g/f, it means u definitely have to marry them? I believe that the chemistry between them is dying offOriginally posted by parn:Oh..okie...so i see that you are breaking up other people's relationship and you are in agony...although not complete agony, but you are in fact seeking help over here?
Go and die lah.
I wish that you will kanna the same thing as her bf right now in the future. Cos she can dump her current bf for you, she can also dump you in the future...for ME.
You really lacks of morals or your parents never teach you?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:really got such theory one huh???
fwah!!!
so it's a heng dao duo ai situation.........
but i guess she is doing right.....at least no one leg step 2 boats......
u oso mus think leh.....if in future she found another guy she likes.....then she will break up with u to be with him.......
[b]wat goes ard comes ard hor......
meanwhile, u dun try to poison the bf ok![/b]
I don't really hold a compassion for this girl. Just that sometimes words are easily spoken...Originally posted by parn:Devil1976, thoreldan admitted being the bad bad third party. So what is your call?
The girl is going to break up with her current bf to be with thoreldan, so should I see her as a nice goody ger who might be victimised by her bastardly bf and thoreldan is her knight in shinning armour?
If any ger does that to you while she is still your gf, would you still defend for her?
Would very much like to know the reasons behind your compassion for this ger.
Only time would tell...Originally posted by thoreldan:parn, cool down, i never did anything bad to sabotage or do bad things, she felt for me, thats all. Dont tell me once u get a b/f or g/f, it means u definitely have to marry them? I believe that the chemistry between them is dying off