Has it got something to do with peer evaluation?Originally posted by ryangian:I just got my result and was not particulaly happy on 1 of the grade that i got
It was a group of 4 project and each of us really put in effort into it. But i only got a B where eles my other 3 fwens all got a A.
And to add fuel to my fire, the other groups project was not very succesful and they still manageed to get an A for it
Guess i can only curse my project supervisor for being such a arsehole and i learnt 1 lesson from it
Set goals, work hard but dun expect the result to be in your favour![]()
same lor, project manager all want to waste time one, they at first will keep telling you not enough, can add more features, change this, change that, too simple le. den halfway through you kana stressed out and chionging they will laugh at you and say you wun make it one, give up and at the end, they will say, i told you so, but in order to save face, they pass you anyways.Originally posted by ryangian:That staff very fickle mined one. Project stated on jan and we drafted out a list of possible projects and we selected 1. He like not very happy with it and tried to waste our time by ''phycho'' us by giving us other suggesstion and releasesing us early or giving us some sai for us to clean
In fact the poject alo last min do one want to take $ from him to buy the material also very hard cause he got learn ninja skills. Take $ liao also face smelly![]()
****ing aye.Originally posted by gaoyue:same lor, project manager all want to waste time one, they at first will keep telling you not enough, can add more features, change this, change that, too simple le. den halfway through you kana stressed out and chionging they will laugh at you and say you wun make it one, give up and at the end, they will say, i told you so, but in order to save face, they pass you anyways.