omg r we losers?Originally posted by laurence82:x2
Neber date b4.
Nay..Originally posted by gaoyue:omg r we losers?![]()
I always knew you had preference for the other side.Originally posted by laurence82:Nay..
Kena wooed b4, but rejected her...
^5Originally posted by laurence82:Nay..
Geroff my backside, u arse bandit....Originally posted by ditzy:I always knew you had preference for the other side.![]()
I'll keep off, not too sure about the rest.Originally posted by laurence82:Geroff my backside, u arse bandit....![]()
dats y ur better den the restOriginally posted by ditzy:Back to the topic, I had to ask the guy out, coz the guy got no guts.I believe I was 17.
I'm glad I had you fooled all this while, thats why I rather the rest have a share of your other side.Originally posted by laurence82:ISnt ditzy a guy?![]()
oh my, donno u so brave...Originally posted by ditzy:Back to the topic, I had to ask the guy out, coz the guy got no guts.I believe I was 17.
whhaaa........i jealous liao.Originally posted by laurence82:Nay..
never date b4 leh...Originally posted by gerrykoh:Some parents feel that having a bf/gf will distract u from studies. What age did u start & do u believe it is better not to be attached so early?
18. I guess at a reasonable age, it's ok to start dating... You have to be mature enough to handle it (of course, you'll still be inexperience as you've just started it..). The thing is to know how to balance it off with varies aspects of your life. Not only studies.. Your friends, your own activities and family.. etc.?Originally posted by gerrykoh:Some parents feel that having a bf/gf will distract u from studies. What age did u start & do u believe it is better not to be attached so early?