Height do not make any difference. You just treat him as a soulmate. He's not really the one since you hardly wanted to do anything for him.Originally posted by small_girl:
Ive known this guy recently online. He happens to be a friend of my ex's and we got along quite well. He helped me solve some of my problem with my ex, acting as the middle person.
He broke up with his girlfriend of three years recently because she was unfaithful to him and now he tells me he loves me. I used to get sad when he told me he wasnt in a good mood cos of his gf and jealous when he went out with her instead of meeting me but now that he's single I dont seem to "want" him that bad.you're infatuated with attention, you just enjoy being in the limelight.
But i do miss him a lot when he's not with me and when Im with him I feel a sense of security. Ive started to treat him as my boyfriend too. But yet when he tells me he loves me or he misses me I do not feel a thing.You just want to feel important.
Have I fallen for him or I just wanted somebody that was not mine or was I just lonely for love? Please help.. He's asked me to be his girl but Ive not agreed cos we are from different schools and we stay quite far from each other and meeting will be difficult so I'll see how we progress when the term starts.No, most likely, you're not, that because you have not said about anything in him that attracted you. In fact, you are going through the process where you want to feel important.
He's the first and the last one I think of each day and if I dont get his sms or missed call I will be in a really bad mood the whole day. When Im sad, happy, or afraid I will find him. Is this love? Another thing.. I am taller than him and I kind of mind our difference in height (about 10 cm) though I dont really look much taller than him.
Truely, you crave the feeling of being loved.Originally posted by Magnus:Yes, you are in love.
But not in love with him.
You are in love of the feeling of being loved.
If you love him, you would have already accepted him and not post your doubts here. What different school lah, stay far lah, height lah etc..
Okie...you are still not comfortable enough being together with him, that's why you are feeling confused right now. But one thing for sure, you like him and he like you. Since both liking is mutual, I would like to tell you that it is called, love.Originally posted by small_girl:
Ive known this guy recently online. He happens to be a friend of my ex's and we got along quite well. He helped me solve some of my problem with my ex, acting as the middle person. He broke up with his girlfriend of three years recently because she was unfaithful to him and now he tells me he loves me. I used to get sad when he told me he wasnt in a good mood cos of his gf and jealous when he went out with her instead of meeting me but now that he's single I dont seem to "want" him that bad. But i do miss him a lot when he's not with me and when Im with him I feel a sense of security. Ive started to treat him as my boyfriend too. But yet when he tells me he loves me or he misses me I do not feel a thing. Have I fallen for him or I just wanted somebody that was not mine or was I just lonely for love? Please help.. He's asked me to be his girl but Ive not agreed cos we are from different schools and we stay quite far from each other and meeting will be difficult so I'll see how we progress when the term starts. He's the first and the last one I think of each day and if I dont get his sms or missed call I will be in a really bad mood the whole day. When Im sad, happy, or afraid I will find him. Is this love? Another thing.. I am taller than him and I kind of mind our difference in height (about 10 cm) though I dont really look much taller than him.
I beg to differ the part(s) on LOVE.Originally posted by parn:Okie...you are still not comfortable enough being together with him, that's why you are feeling confused right now. But one thing for sure, you like him and he like you. Since both liking is mutual, I would like to tell you that it is called, love.
Both of you need to spend more time together before you can feel truly assured of your feelings for him. But that's his job to make that happen isn't it?Well...you can also ask him out to spend time with you, if you don't mind.
The reason why you don't feel anything when he tells you that he loves you or misses you is because you haven't find the reason on why you love him. You love him but you also don't know why, so how can you feel happy? But even so, I'm sure you don't feel repulsive towards him when he does that, right?
You don't seems to 'want' him that bad after he broke up with his gf is because he haven't been hanging out with other girls yet. How would you feel if he has been spending more time with other girls?
Hmm...about the height factor, I can assure you that you will grow out of that thinking as you get more mature...hehehe...older.
Don't feel bad if I'm unable to give you the answers to all your doubts. Your love for him is still in a very very early stage. So it is very difficult to tell how things will develop in the future. Give yourself and him a chance to find out the reason for you to love him.
I sincerely wish you all the best with him. Love is tricky and sneaky...always avoiding those who seeks it. So it will come easier to those people who doesn't go looking for it. Just make sure you don't let go of it easily and allow love to slip from your grasp once you caught it.![]()
I guess you suffer fromt he previous relationship and wants the feeling of being in loved again..Originally posted by small_girl:
Ive known this guy recently online. He happens to be a friend of my ex's and we got along quite well. He helped me solve some of my problem with my ex, acting as the middle person. He broke up with his girlfriend of three years recently because she was unfaithful to him and now he tells me he loves me. I used to get sad when he told me he wasnt in a good mood cos of his gf and jealous when he went out with her instead of meeting me but now that he's single I dont seem to "want" him that bad. But i do miss him a lot when he's not with me and when Im with him I feel a sense of security. Ive started to treat him as my boyfriend too. But yet when he tells me he loves me or he misses me I do not feel a thing. Have I fallen for him or I just wanted somebody that was not mine or was I just lonely for love? Please help.. He's asked me to be his girl but Ive not agreed cos we are from different schools and we stay quite far from each other and meeting will be difficult so I'll see how we progress when the term starts. He's the first and the last one I think of each day and if I dont get his sms or missed call I will be in a really bad mood the whole day. When Im sad, happy, or afraid I will find him. Is this love? Another thing.. I am taller than him and I kind of mind our difference in height (about 10 cm) though I dont really look much taller than him.
i do do stuff for him.. that day he bought breakfast for me and i fed him. and i accompany him at night when he works. ok i dont do that much but at least it's a start..Originally posted by Nelstar:Height do not make any difference. You just treat him as a soulmate. He's not really the one since you hardly wanted to do anything for him.
Heal your wound first.. you been hurt too many times..Originally posted by small_girl:yeps.. that's why im taking things slow. i think i do like him cos there are or were other guys who pursuing me but i dont feel the same way bout them. i agree with erm i forgot the person's name.. i think i like him a little but i just dont know why yet and so im not committing. plus ive been hurt many times by guys so i dont wanna rush into this relationship too soon. you're right, i do know that im indecisive that's why im posting this problem here for you guys to help me.. i hope im not taking him for granted already.. that's what my ex told me.. that i took him for granted. thanks guys for the reply..
im a scorpy..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Truely, you crave the feeling of being loved.
P.S: Are you a Libra?
Cheers
what if he leaves?Originally posted by SunRisE:Heal your wound first.. you been hurt too many times..
when you are fully calm and stable with your emotions.. then from there decide which way you wann go for...
Take time.. there's no rush for anything..![]()
dun drag too long oso.. but if he really loves you.. he'll wait..Originally posted by small_girl:what if he leaves?
hmm.. stubborn?.. possessive? revengeful?Originally posted by small_girl:im a scorpy..
Hmm...Originally posted by small_girl:yeps.. that's why im taking things slow. i think i do like him cos there are or were other guys who pursuing me but i dont feel the same way bout them. i agree with erm i forgot the person's name.. i think i like him a little but i just dont know why yet and so im not committing. plus ive been hurt many times by guys so i dont wanna rush into this relationship too soon. you're right, i do know that im indecisive that's why im posting this problem here for you guys to help me.. i hope im not taking him for granted already.. that's what my ex told me.. that i took him for granted. thanks guys for the reply..
Quick go setup a fan page, declaring your love for ditzy!Originally posted by iloveditzy:i love ditzy
yea.. hees..Originally posted by SunRisE:hmm.. stubborn?.. possessive? revengeful?![]()
SOrrie...juz asking arh...ur nick Small girl and tt guy is 100mm shorter den uOriginally posted by small_girl:
Originally posted by BonJovi:SOrrie...juz asking arh...ur nick Small girl and tt guy is 100mm shorter den u. How tall r u??
OMGOriginally posted by small_girl:im a scorpy..
Don't be astrologically biased... *Narz tone*Originally posted by SunRisE:hmm.. stubborn?.. possessive? revengeful?![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:OMG
the last scorpio almost took my life....
hahaha.. me??Originally posted by Yunhaier:Don't be astrologically biased... *Narz tone*
Cheers