pri sch??? hehe why u dun like her/him so much now... such got something u still like about her/him right?... talk to her and settle it lah..Originally posted by worried:I really don't like my friend. Well, used to be my friend. I'm a school kid![]()
My gawd.....the first post i saw and i guessed the age right!Originally posted by worried:there's nuthin i like bout her and i'm 13. not a primary school kid. and i can't talk to her cos i don't know wot to say
huh? if u dun wanna be someones friend, then just ignore each other lor. where got ppl go up to some one and say "hi, I came here to tell you....that I dun wanna be your friend"Originally posted by worried:I've been friends with this girl for 9 years. A few months ago she sent me a txt calling me a bitch. I wasnt her friend because of that but a few days l8r, i was her friend again. Recently, she's been ignoring me. I don't like her nemore and think i should never had made friends with her after the txt. Trouble is, i don't know how to tell her i don't like her and no longer want 2 be her friend. Plz help. I feel so unhappy all the time being her friend.![]()
Well... Depends on whether if you're interested to prolong the 'friendship'? If you can either choose to get to know her better and see if anything develops from there, if not? Can just expand on your social circle? At your age, it'll be a good thing to enlarge your socialising...Originally posted by worried:there's nuthin i like bout her and i'm 13. not a primary school kid. and i can't talk to her cos i don't know wot to say
Hey I-like-flings(m), you're growing to be more sensible...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):errrr... just tell her straight what u dun like about her and see what her reply lor... if cannot settle then dun be fren lor... but.......personally......
how old are u actually?? for mi.. fren is forever... whether that person is a good or bad fren.. still ur fren lor..cannot dis-own one lor...it's about give and take lor...no one is perfect in this world what..![]()
LOL.Originally posted by Thailand_Hero:when i was 12 i had a friend called billy...one day he called me a slow prick...that afternoon we no more friends...later a week later we become friends again...and we were back to lighting farts and stealing from NTUC.
another time he complain teacher that i smoke. then no more friend again. after school we went to beat up a common enemy of ours and we become friend again.
Originally posted by :Hey I-like-flings(m), you're growing to be more sensible...![]()
This is confusing like most things here. What did you do to warrant being insulted with vulgarities?Originally posted by worried:I've been friends with this girl for 9 years. A few months ago she sent me a txt calling me a bitch. I wasnt her friend because of that but a few days l8r, i was her friend again. Recently, she's been ignoring me. I don't like her nemore and think i should never had made friends with her after the txt. Trouble is, i don't know how to tell her i don't like her and no longer want 2 be her friend. Plz help. I feel so unhappy all the time being her friend.![]()
Whatever it is, party probably can still go on if you all want it to..? It's just a difference of how it would go on...?Originally posted by worried:I don't like the girl but we r both friends with this boy. He is leavin our skool at the end of the year so me and the girl r organising a leaving party for him at the end of term. Should i stay friends with her until then, just so the party goes ok?