as far as i noe... not necessarily...Originally posted by gerrykoh:Do u believe that a relationship has a better chance of working if their horoscopes are compatible eg Germini gets along well with Libra & Aquarius? Your views
expert tokingOriginally posted by narz:as far as i noe... not necessarily...
the moon, venus and mercury signs are impt as well...
aiyo... don anyhow say lah... my dear...AA got one resident expert in astro rship compatibility liaow... beta wait for the REAL expert to speak up..Originally posted by audlenelee:expert toking
hahahhaha.....Originally posted by narz:aiyo... don anyhow say lah... my dear...AA got one resident expert in astro rship compatibility liaow... beta wait for the REAL expert to speak up..
/me looks at the sky for a certain cloud.....![]()
these are jus the sun signs.. there are more impt aspects to it..Originally posted by gerrykoh:Do u believe that a relationship has a better chance of working if their horoscopes are compatible eg Germini gets along well with Libra & Aquarius? Your views
/cloudy today.. hhahahhaOriginally posted by narz:aiyo... don anyhow say lah... my dear...AA got one resident expert in astro rship compatibility liaow... beta wait for the REAL expert to speak up..
ya. u noe tis cloud beta.Originally posted by SunRisE:/cloudy today.. hhahahha
hahaha.. yeah.. but then must wait till night time.. then maybe will be back to reply to this.. ahhaha
Originally posted by narz:ya. u noe tis cloud beta.
btw, HELLO my dear JIT gal!![]()
HI NARZ!!!Originally posted by narz:ya. u noe tis cloud beta.
btw, HELLO my dear JIT gal!![]()
aidoii... of coz i remember u our dearest dream decipher from HOFS...Originally posted by SunRisE:HI NARZ!!!
/me jumps n give narz a big huG!!
tot you forget me liao.. hahaa
eh.. me know cloud best? ahhahah![]()
ok.. see ya in crappy..Originally posted by narz:aidoii... of coz i remember u our dearest dream decipher from HOFS...
/me hugzzzzz SunRisE tight tight
hehe, at least i'm sure u noe cloud beta dan the rest of us lah.
come come, let's not spoil this thread ah? chat wif u again in other crap threads!![]()
Better in what sense? It's all very much subjective.. It's like given a piece of information, it all depends on what you make of it and how you work on it?Originally posted by gerrykoh:Do u believe that a relationship has a better chance of working if their horoscopes are compatible eg Germini gets along well with Libra & Aquarius? Your views
Originally posted by narz:aiyo... don anyhow say lah... my dear...AA got one resident expert in astro rship compatibility liaow... beta wait for the REAL expert to speak up..
/me koksOriginally posted by SunRisE:/cloudy today.. hhahahha
hahaha.. yeah.. but then must wait till night time.. then maybe will be back to reply to this.. ahhaha
No birth chart forecasted - won't be zhun lar. Not to worry!Originally posted by Estee:ahahahaha, mine is chinese horoscope and angmoh horoscope both say not suitable...... then how??![]()
Originally posted by gerrykoh:Do u believe that a relationship has a better chance of working if their horoscopes are compatible eg Germini gets along well with Libra & Aquarius? Your views
Then tell me why the tiles of the pulpit of Canterbury Cathedral in East Wessex has got signs of the zodiac carved into them eh? Does that mean the churches of England are EVIL? just because statues and signs of Leo, Aquarius, Aries, Scorpio are found there? Christianity was based on pagan and astrology in the 1st place nutty father.Originally posted by Father_Cuthbert:HOROSCOPES and ASTROLOGY are EVILLLLLL and are an INVENTION of SATAN!!
I pray thee all, PURGE such VILE Satanic Rituals from thine practices, if not for Mine Sakes then at least for God's or at least for thine own SOULS!!
Jesus Christ, the Son of God:
We believe in the Deity of our Lord Jesus Christ, the only begotten Son of God, Who was miraculous in His divine conception and birth of the Virgin Mary, was sinless throughout His life, and made a full and vicarious atonement for the sins of the world by His death--the substitutionary sacrifice and death of the Just for the unjust. We affirm that Jesus Christ is the Mediator between God and Man, Who gave Himself as the only ransom for sinners. We believe in His physical resurrection and His bodily ascension into Heaven, His perpetual intercession for His people, and His soon coming personal visible return to the world in power and great glory, to set up His Kingdom and to judge the living and the dead. (See 1 Timothy 3:16; Philippians 2:5-11; Hebrews 4:14,15; 2 Corinthians 5:21; 1 Peter 2:24,25; Romans 1:3,4; Matthew 28:18; Acts 1:9-11.)
AMEN!
Relax... Basically nobody's really paying much attention to him...Originally posted by men_@_arms:Then tell me why the tiles of the pulpit of Canterbury Cathedral in East Wessex has got signs of the zodiac carved into them eh? Does that mean the churches of England are EVIL? just because statues and signs of Leo, Aquarius, Aries, Scorpio are found there? Christianity was based on pagan and astrology in the 1st place nutty father.