hahaOriginally posted by Yunhaier:This is my agony.![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:hmm...![]()
Waiting for some "cloud" to pass by... ....Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
No.. I am omnipotent.Originally posted by BaByBoY:haha
so i see..
nice way dude..
btw u are from NUS is it??
Babyboy lor..Originally posted by IamAngeline:wait for someone to invite me 1st![]()
Wah...Originally posted by IamAngeline:Waiting for some "cloud" to pass by... ....
Originally posted by SunRisE:Babyboy lor..![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah...![]()
ahhahaa..Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
zuo you wei nanOriginally posted by SunRisE:ahhahaa..![]()
got two choices for you leh.. yun and babyboy.. ahahha
CHOOSE mE!!! ahhahaOriginally posted by IamAngeline:zuo you wei nan![]()
Ok lar... angeline do me that favor as well and gather your gang?Originally posted by IamAngeline:![]()
still waiting..
rain rain go away come again when cloud has came![]()
3 choice make me 3 xin er yi leh...Originally posted by SunRisE:CHOOSE mE!!! ahhaha![]()
heezOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Ok lar... angeline do me that favor as well and gather your gang?![]()
haha why not u me and angeline and yun???Originally posted by SunRisE:CHOOSE mE!!! ahhaha![]()
Originally posted by IamAngeline:heez
I try my best loh, but no guarantee...
I will spread among my friends. okie?![]()
y give me that expression??Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
A cup only mahz..Originally posted by FireIce:for a geography project, i walked the whole of CBD for a day.......(tanjong pagar + raffles place)
i mapped all the buildings, streets........counted the OLs in tight skirts crossing the traffic lights.....
i possess the skill of fast map-reading and accurately pinpointing landmarks with bearings....
i have the cleavage and the thighs tt are useful when wanna ask for directions or hitch a ride........
can i apply pretty pls?
Foga side got 2 total... and you got 2 also... then find one more lar!Originally posted by BaByBoY:to yun,
hey i don` think i can get a team lehz..
so far only 1 ppl respond to my call..
YESH!!!Originally posted by FireIce:for a geography project, i walked the whole of CBD for a day.......(tanjong pagar + raffles place)
i mapped all the buildings, streets........counted the OLs in tight skirts crossing the traffic lights.....
i possess the skill of fast map-reading and accurately pinpointing landmarks with bearings....
i have the cleavage and the thighs tt are useful when wanna ask for directions or hitch a ride........
can i apply pretty pls?
let me try ask again..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Foga side got 2 total... and you got 2 also... then find one more lar!![]()