HAhha...Originally posted by Guy23:Hi does anyone know wat is the avg hair loss per day? I remember reading an article that says a person will loss an avg of abt 100 hair per day. Is this true? Or does anyone know this thing better?
itchy? no leh. The problem is I not too sure whether am I lossing hair. Most friends say I dun. They say I tink too much. Maybe I juz being over cautious. but wat is the sign of balding? as in u pull ur hair slightly & it drops off easily? or any other example? Usually i wash my hair then i see some strands of hair (mixture of short, thick or baby hair) with the foam. Is this normal? Does everyone wash their hair n has hair strand with the foam too?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i know we lost alot of hair everyday one lah.. but dunno how many lah. haha.. why??? sweating already??? only 24 right?? haha welcome to the club....head got always itchy???![]()
i wld think tt its rather normal..Originally posted by Guy23:itchy? no leh. The problem is I not too sure whether am I lossing hair. Most friends say I dun. They say I tink too much. Maybe I juz being over cautious. but wat is the sign of balding? as in u pull ur hair slightly & it drops off easily? or any other example? Usually i wash my hair then i see some strands of hair (mixture of short, thick or baby hair) with the foam. Is this normal? Does everyone wash their hair n has hair strand with the foam too?
X 2.Originally posted by hopy:i wld think tt its rather normal..
I dun think los 100 hair a day leh where got so much one? and hair also grow back one what so nothing what.Originally posted by Guy23:Hi does anyone know wat is the avg hair loss per day? I remember reading an article that says a person will loss an avg of abt 100 hair per day. Is this true? Or does anyone know this thing better?