yes..he is right!! listen to him and pls don't go to the police! it will not do any improvement!! don't be too sad..cause if ur gf doesn't understand u...just let it go..maybe she weren't meant for you! relax...get urself back together..and do some correction to ur life too..i meant no stealing anymore! one day girls will come to u..and u will find a good partner for urself!Originally posted by sgboy2004:well, stealing is a serious offence... u better return the $$$
there is certain limit to wat a gal can take from a guy... probably u hav exceeded tat limit for her to u.
good luck and dun do anything rash.
i hope u return back the $$$. Going to police will not solve the problem, cos u will be indicted and she will look down on u more (not tat i condon your stealing)
Get her back to u via your sincerity, not via stupidity.
take care
well..it's not that my gf doesn't understand me.. just that she is a very matured and intelligent gal..someone who can face hardships while i cant.. u know.. and some more i know that i am weak emotionally but i been trying to be 'better' in other aspects like really pamper her u know.. i seldom eat just so that i can buy her nice stuff etc. not that i am magnanimous or wat but i can go without eating just to save up to buy something. and i know that my gf is not materialistic but i just wanna pamper her and 'make up' for my shortcomings... but i have never stolen before but this is the first time.. and i know i am wrong.. i just hope that she will forgive me as i only want her.. i know many other gals thru frenz/sec sch etc but this gf of mine is one who can give me happiness and freedom and a whole lot what other gals cant.. maybe i m blinded by love perhaps but i dunno.. i still want only her.. i'm going crazy u know.. just like 5 days ago she told me she love me a lot.. then i went overseas..came 2 days ago n confessed that i actually stole and yesterday she's telling me she does not love me anymore.. condemns me etc. i only told her the truth ... n now its backfiring on me.. how can a person's love change in a matter of days when i did not even come into contact with her?Originally posted by malarica:yes..he is right!! listen to him and pls don't go to the police! it will not do any improvement!! don't be too sad..cause if ur gf doesn't understand u...just let it go..maybe she weren't meant for you! relax...get urself back together..and do some correction to ur life too..i meant no stealing anymore! one day girls will come to u..and u will find a good partner for urself!
take care!![]()
Originally posted by humpty_dumpty:i m now in a very major crisis. my gf is goin to break up with me. mainly due to the reason that she look down on me coz i stole some money from my workplace a couple of days ago. add to that she says she is tired of the relationship cause i'm always complaining of my unhappiness at work. i feel extremely remorseful and have suggested returning the money but it seems like she's given up hope on me. i love her too much and am willing to do anything to get her back.. can anyone pls help? i m very weak emotionally and feel very very down when i know that my gf looks down on me and condemns me now. realise my mistake but it seems that there is no way to redeem myself. am at a loss now.. really lost.. her words hurt so much.. her offensive language used on me.. etc etc.. she's a good gal. we used to be so loving but now it has changed to like this all of a sudden. i feel so demoralised and down .. she's the only one i have loved and i treasure her more than my family. how can i redeem myself and prove to her that i will not repeat my mistake and am feeling remorseful?![]()
i'm even considering the fact of going to the police to tell them that i made a mistake should my gf still not believe that i am remorseful. my actions may sound immature but i m sincere about my love for her..
Originally posted by Yunhaier:well.. yunhaier, she did mention that she is very tired of this relationship and that a matter of incidents cause her to firmly make this decision. one of them being me very immatured. i also dunno how to explain to u. maybe i shall PM u instead. is that possible? if so.. can i PM u at ard 3-4 o colck as i got to go buy lunch and settle some things at the moment now...You must be very young.
Because love is ever-changing in teens love, there is no guarantee in lasting till marriage especially when this is the experimental phrase.
[b]Have you ever realise that she might want to break with you prior but because there is no reason for the break-up she didn't mention it at all? This event probably gives her the catalysis to initiate the break - oh please, most people steal things when they are young (from pencil to money), furthermore stealing has nothing much to do with love itself?If love was in the picture, she would have scolded you, force you to return the money, but kept the relationship intact. But she didn't.
P.S: There is no way you could survive emotionally on another person without inflicting greater damage to yourself. You are inferior and to shower love in terms of gift and luxury is useless if love wasn't there anymore. All your relationship will fail one way or another if you are not enlightened to love yourself and walk side by side with your partner instead of assuming the worshipping role you are doing now.
Cheers [/b]
Originally posted by humpty_dumpty:well.. yunhaier, she did mention that she is very tired of this relationship and that a matter of incidents cause her to firmly make this decision. one of them being me very immatured. i also dunno how to explain to u. maybe i shall PM u instead. is that possible? if so.. can i PM u at ard 3-4 o colck as i got to go buy lunch and settle some things at the moment now...
She is disappointed in you....probably completely disappointed, but you better hope that she isn't...cos if she is, then she's going to say bye bye to you soon.Originally posted by humpty_dumpty:i m now in a very major crisis. my gf is goin to break up with me. mainly due to the reason that she look down on me coz i stole some money from my workplace a couple of days ago. add to that she says she is tired of the relationship cause i'm always complaining of my unhappiness at work. i feel extremely remorseful and have suggested returning the money but it seems like she's given up hope on me. i love her too much and am willing to do anything to get her back.. can anyone pls help? i m very weak emotionally and feel very very down when i know that my gf looks down on me and condemns me now. realise my mistake but it seems that there is no way to redeem myself. am at a loss now.. really lost.. her words hurt so much.. her offensive language used on me.. etc etc.. she's a good gal. we used to be so loving but now it has changed to like this all of a sudden. i feel so demoralised and down .. she's the only one i have loved and i treasure her more than my family. how can i redeem myself and prove to her that i will not repeat my mistake and am feeling remorseful?![]()
i'm even considering the fact of going to the police to tell them that i made a mistake should my gf still not believe that i am remorseful. my actions may sound immature but i m sincere about my love for her..
u sound a bit like me when i was younger.. dun go 2 e police, it won't help matter.Originally posted by humpty_dumpty:i m now in a very major crisis. my gf is goin to break up with me. mainly due to the reason that she look down on me coz i stole some money from my workplace a couple of days ago. add to that she says she is tired of the relationship cause i'm always complaining of my unhappiness at work. i feel extremely remorseful and have suggested returning the money but it seems like she's given up hope on me. i love her too much and am willing to do anything to get her back.. can anyone pls help? i m very weak emotionally and feel very very down when i know that my gf looks down on me and condemns me now. realise my mistake but it seems that there is no way to redeem myself. am at a loss now.. really lost.. her words hurt so much.. her offensive language used on me.. etc etc.. she's a good gal. we used to be so loving but now it has changed to like this all of a sudden. i feel so demoralised and down .. she's the only one i have loved and i treasure her more than my family. how can i redeem myself and prove to her that i will not repeat my mistake and am feeling remorseful?![]()
hi there parn.. .. yup i did do wat u said. i did beg her profusely over the phone. i always apologise to her when i do mistakes but i guess i make too many mistakes so she's numb to it all now.. sigh... wat i expect n wat i get is somewat different.. maybe this is one of my life's experiances gone wrong.. i guess this is yet another incident that will make me 'grow up'Originally posted by parn:She is disappointed in you....probably completely disappointed, but you better hope that she isn't...cos if she is, then she's going to say bye bye to you soon.
I think instead of you telling us how regretful you felt, it would be better if you can really bring yourself to tell her how regretful you felt...and beg her to forgive you. If she still feels something for you, nothing is unforgivable. But are you willing to humble yourself in front of her?
It is up to you to do it eventually, nobody can do it for you...so good luck and take care of yourself and think of your girl first before you think of yourself in the future.
How about doing it personally in front of her? Apologising physically to her.....hmm...well, it is worth a try anyway if you are really that desperate. Get some flowers....not those poisonous ones okie.....girls like flowers up till the day they die.Originally posted by humpty_dumpty:hi there parn.. .. yup i did do wat u said. i did beg her profusely over the phone. i always apologise to her when i do mistakes but i guess i make too many mistakes so she's numb to it all now.. sigh... wat i expect n wat i get is somewat different.. maybe this is one of my life's experiances gone wrong.. i guess this is yet another incident that will make me 'grow up'
ok thanks alot palOriginally posted by parn:How about doing it personally in front of her? Apologising physically to her.....hmm...well, it is worth a try anyway if you are really that desperate. Get some flowers....not those poisonous ones okie.....girls like flowers up till the day they die.
Flowers....flowers will do the trick!Plus a apology card...hmm...if got any 1 photo of the two of you together that she liked best...also include it inside the card....make sure you write something cheesy behind her favourite photograph of the two of you. Hehehe...don't ask me what to write hor...express it out in your own style.
Hmm...flowers, card, favourite photo with cheesy lines......bring your favourite pet dog/cat that she like...to accompany you to see her lor. And of course, hope that she will be touched by you and love you once again. I think she will...because I will....hahaha.....
Did I miss out anything?![]()
hai..try to do as what parn told u...flowers..cards..etc...Originally posted by humpty_dumpty:well..it's not that my gf doesn't understand me.. just that she is a very matured and intelligent gal..someone who can face hardships while i cant.. u know.. and some more i know that i am weak emotionally but i been trying to be 'better' in other aspects like really pamper her u know.. i seldom eat just so that i can buy her nice stuff etc. not that i am magnanimous or wat but i can go without eating just to save up to buy something. and i know that my gf is not materialistic but i just wanna pamper her and 'make up' for my shortcomings... but i have never stolen before but this is the first time.. and i know i am wrong.. i just hope that she will forgive me as i only want her.. i know many other gals thru frenz/sec sch etc but this gf of mine is one who can give me happiness and freedom and a whole lot what other gals cant.. maybe i m blinded by love perhaps but i dunno.. i still want only her.. i'm going crazy u know.. just like 5 days ago she told me she love me a lot.. then i went overseas..came 2 days ago n confessed that i actually stole and yesterday she's telling me she does not love me anymore.. condemns me etc. i only told her the truth ... n now its backfiring on me.. how can a person's love change in a matter of days when i did not even come into contact with her?
Hur hur.....you're on your way to hurts if you do that.Originally posted by humpty_dumpty:ok thanks alot pal
sorry late update.. just got back from work.. well.. things seems fine now.. i pleaded like hell with her..Originally posted by malarica:hai there! so..what is going on now with ur relationship?
any improvement? what did she say?
ohh..that's nice! good then u guys back together again! i'm very happy for you..! take care...Originally posted by humpty_dumpty:sorry late update.. just got back from work.. well.. things seems fine now.. i pleaded like hell with her..she also forgave me and i must not disappoint her again.. thanks for all ur help!
Originally posted by AzRaeL:now you know, next time steal money don't tell anyone
Congratulations...Originally posted by humpty_dumpty:sorry late update.. just got back from work.. well.. things seems fine now.. i pleaded like hell with her..she also forgave me and i must not disappoint her again.. thanks for all ur help!
rem to treasure her while u still haf her..Originally posted by humpty_dumpty:sorry late update.. just got back from work.. well.. things seems fine now.. i pleaded like hell with her..she also forgave me and i must not disappoint her again.. thanks for all ur help!