give her peace... not problemOriginally posted by tuition_city:thanxs for ur reply! er...ya..tink too late to make a U-turn already...her birthday's coming..wad should i give her? i wanna make something...and er..aiya..duno how sia...
Originally posted by tuition_city:thanxs for ur reply! er...ya..tink too late to make a U-turn already...her birthday's coming..wad should i give her? i wanna make something...and er..aiya..duno how sia...
If u dun wanna turn back, Gather courage and told her how u feel.Originally posted by tuition_city:ya i dun wan to turn back la...lol..so how?
Originally posted by tuition_city:sorry..it should be.."for her BIRTHDAY" not "for her bf" ! haaa
dun b 3rd party la, jz b gd frens wif her... would u like it if somebody else stole ur gf from u...Originally posted by tuition_city:here's the problem: i'm in love with my ex's BEST friend...my ex dumped me cos she still thought of her ex bf...so she left me...kinda hurt but den her best fren came to console me and kept me company.... den realised that i fell for her already...but she has a bf..and i feel so bad lor...cos 3rd party!! somemore her bf seems to be sportier and more handsome and a better guy than me...although er...i tink i treat her much much better than her own bf...and i meet her more often than her own bf..cos her bf abit nerd duno how to be sweet!! dunno how to treat her gf well...but i feel v bad like bully small boy...hai...but i really like her!!! her birthday's coming soon..wad should i get for her?? everytime meet her go out feel like holding her hands!! hai....really like her alot....wad do u all advice me to do??? should i tell her?? but i feel bad!! or juz suppress my emotions??? wad shld i do?? PLS HELP!!!
Originally posted by tuition_city:ya i dun wan to turn back la...lol..so how?
If she were to start a reln with u while she's still attached, that would constitute to cheating. And if there's conscience in her, it would be a matter of time b4 e guilt consumes her. If u really like her and have her interests at heart, u should only go as far as expressing ur feelings for her. Until she ends her present reln, as a respectable young man, u should not make further advances.Originally posted by tuition_city:here's the problem: i'm in love with my ex's BEST friend...my ex dumped me cos she still thought of her ex bf...so she left me...kinda hurt but den her best fren came to console me and kept me company.... den realised that i fell for her already...but she has a bf..and i feel so bad lor...cos 3rd party!! somemore her bf seems to be sportier and more handsome and a better guy than me...although er...i tink i treat her much much better than her own bf...and i meet her more often than her own bf..cos her bf abit nerd duno how to be sweet!! dunno how to treat her gf well...but i feel v bad like bully small boy...hai...but i really like her!!! her birthday's coming soon..wad should i get for her?? everytime meet her go out feel like holding her hands!! hai....really like her alot....wad do u all advice me to do??? should i tell her?? but i feel bad!! or juz suppress my emotions??? wad shld i do?? PLS HELP!!!
How come you have been double posting so much these days?Originally posted by Devil1976:Double Post.
wow..Friday...Originally posted by tuition_city:her bithday is on 2nd july...COMING soon already!! help!
Then...?Originally posted by tuition_city:pick love peas? muahahahaha...okay..any other ideas? oh..her bf and her not that stable...recently started..a few months only..less than one yr....but can see tat she quite like him...