hahaha!Originally posted by Nelstar:Since women can wear trousers, men should be able to wear skirt..
But for bra, are you that fat?![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:we seems to have alotta X-dresses in sgforums recently.......
and is X-dressing so agonising tt u chose to post in AA?![]()
There was a fish recently...Originally posted by wearling:its not agonising...just wanna noe some pples opinion and see if got other pple wear anot.
U mean got alot of crossdresser in SGforums?

yes. a lot. closet ones, open ones. there have been quite some recently.Originally posted by wearling:its not agonising...just wanna noe some pples opinion and see if got other pple wear anot.
U mean got alot of crossdresser in SGforums?
u're suffering from transvestic fetishism, there are no definite cure for your condition. good luck dude.Originally posted by wearling:Hi. I am 19 yo guy.
I recently started wearing gals panties n bra, and I enjoy it alot.
I already buy alot of lingerie from shops and online. REally very costly.
But, I really love wearing it and feels super good lor. SOme pple tell me to stop, some say just do wat i like. I dnt tink i want to stop also lah, but just wondering any one here got opinion on this?
ANd any other guy also like to wear?
What if you dun wear for like 1 month? Try it, den get back to me here.Originally posted by wearling:I do get satisfied wearing it. I tink of it all da time.
All my family is OK.
depends.. not all. in fact alot of gays look normal wad.Originally posted by Elephunk:Are Cross Dressers Gay?
I am refering to cross dressers.Originally posted by gaoyue:depends.. not all. in fact alot of gays look normal wad.
Ok,but they are sure one helluva complex being.Originally posted by wearling:no...crossdressers r not gay...
ur size easy to find mahz..Originally posted by FireIce:no wonder sometimes dun have my size........
now guys snatch lingerie with us!!![]()
very very complex.Originally posted by Elephunk:Ok,but they are sure one helluva complex being.![]()