Don't tell me people prefer SM these days?Originally posted by BaByBoY:xie lehz..
but the urban quest..
pai seh
no one wanna go..
hai..
wah lau... u really make me feel irritated... Ur decision doesn't have to choose any of them! If that's the case i rather u choose NEITHER! Y be with either of them then start to regret when u dun have a strong feeling for either 1? Education? Wats education got to do with love anyway? If u really love someone, education won't matter.Originally posted by ron33:chance.. 50:50
comfortable: same
i have no idea abt the furture!!! thats y i post here to seek advices n help... i know eventually i wld be the 1 making the decision....
buying expensive gifts n looks might not be the impt point.. but education: yes!! but that does not mean that i choose B
arghh!!!
Chill. Let the person chose their own lives...Originally posted by shirurinu:wah lau... u really make me feel irritated... Ur decision doesn't have to choose any of them! If that's the case i rather u choose NEITHER! Y be with either of them then start to regret when u dun have a strong feeling for either 1? Education? Wats education got to do with love anyway? If u really love someone, education won't matter.
Please dun hurt either one with ur selfish actions.They like u doesn't mean u have to accept them.
Originally posted by Yunhaier:I'm A libra... i do come across circumstances like that. Indecisiveness... but i dun measure up to material potentials.Being here for almost three years plus, I can almost predict with perfect accuracy that our dearest MCsquare would definitely reply with an un-altered tone. I understand where MC is coming from; because your post speaks almost nothing much apart physical data of your potentials.
Referring back to your topic 'Who shld I choose, A or B' - seriously speaking, because none of us here knew any of the two person mentioned and with such raw data that has little to do with love, by measuring in your own yardstick, it has to be only the richest of the both to be the answer isn't it?
If love wasn't in the picture and you are just considering if a boyfriend is worthwhile or not, at the moment - seriously, I don't think you are in a good state of mind to get involve with either one. You can't just accumulate all potentials, round them up for a mental form of audition and elimination because you are someone who is unlikely to make proper decision for yourself in matters of love.
In tarot - you probably pick the 7 of Cups.
[b]Who should you choose? Choose what your heart pick. If there isn't answer at all - it means no decision was pick by the heart.
P.S: Are you a Libra?
Cheers [/b]
I know... but she seems to forgot there's a 3rd choice. Dun choose either one. Just remain as friends. And she seems to forgot they are humans too....Originally posted by Nelstar:Chill. Let the person chose their own lives...
juz follow ur heart.. our opinions are secondary..Originally posted by ron33:i din forget they r human beings!!!
both A n B knew abt this forum abt what i post...
especially B...
he also wish to know how others wld choose if its base on what i have listed![]()
talk ur timeOriginally posted by ron33:felt so relieve!!! i choose the 3rd choice...
being single......![]()
GooD FoR U! GooD LucK!Originally posted by ron33:felt so relieve!!! i choose the 3rd choice...
being single......![]()