Originally posted by iori8888:Here's another one...
Usually girls like to ask... "Do you miss me?"
I answered "No."
Cause I don't...
Then her face change...
My friend behind her is covering his mouth and laugh...
And another friend step my toe with her heels...
ya... whatever...Originally posted by Parka:Comical.
but u sure have a sense of humour, although very cold.Originally posted by iori8888:Here's another one...
I answered "No."
Cause I don't...
Then her face change...
No taste? In dress code or wat? Me n my ex last time he so ways critize the way i dress... i wear sleeveless, he will comment say i look fat... He lik me to dress up more chao liu ah... Then sometimes dress up more maturely he say i auntie... I everytime wear t-shirt n skirt, he says ways look the same... Haiz... watever i wear, sure kena critize de la! Jus don bother wat people says, n jus be urself lor! We each got our own diff personality n taste, tat's wat makes us different!Originally posted by iori8888:How... Everyone say I no taste... I blur... Unsensitive... no common sense...![]()
No Taste:Originally posted by ahkico:No taste? In dress code or wat? Me n my ex last time he so ways critize the way i dress... i wear sleeveless, he will comment say i look fat... He lik me to dress up more chao liu ah... Then sometimes dress up more maturely he say i auntie... I everytime wear t-shirt n skirt, he says ways look the same... Haiz... watever i wear, sure kena critize de la! Jus don bother wat people says, n jus be urself lor! We each got our own diff personality n taste, tat's wat makes us different!
Blur? As in how? i so very de blur de... Blur queen mong my friends... I could get lost in Orchard... If blur as in u cannot catch up... Read the magaizines... or read the newspaper so at least got somethin to talk bout... or talk bout ur experiences, funny ones...
Insensitive... Hmm... tat is a tough one... perharps u should be more attentive to ur friends? Friends got to show concern for each other de lor... Say one of them is sick.... u ought to msg ask how ur he or she is, or when they come back, ask after them. remember small details they tell u, eg, wishin them gd luck for a test they had, eg, drivin test or wat... their birthdays... etc...
Wat r u gd in? mayb u could bake cookies or cake n share them wif ur friends? Knoyaku, sorry dunno the spellin, is the jap jelly, very nice n pop! can make n share them... great way of buildin bonds wif ur friends!
Most imptly, u should think before u speak lor... sometimes, we speak without thinkin n hurt the person's feelin lor... Another is to learn body language lor... The person mayb angry or wat... so either u put in a word of concern, u ok? wanna chat?... or u jus stay way!
I wish u all the best!![]()
Eh... It's a show?Originally posted by kopiosatu:watch "queer eye for the straight guy"![]()
yep... its about 5 gay men known as the "Fab 5" who go around remaking straight men... not into gays of course...Originally posted by iori8888:Eh... It's a show?
Originally posted by iori8888:No Taste:
1/2 of my closet is black... cause I like that colour and it's easier to match...
Before my Graduation night... 2 guys and 2 girls have to follow me to shop on what I should wear...
See girl... I say Pretty... then they will start saying... no taste...
Look at her make up........ This type of face see long will bored one...... Look at the figure...... Look at the ass......Mayb u should consider changin ur wardrobe... Don always stick to black... Try other colours... All quite easy to match so... Say blue, navy, orange is nice... shop round n try lor... Btw, at causeway pt the shop Access or wat... Got a sale... Quite cheap... should go and tak a look... Jus try watever tat facies u, who knows, u might look gd in it!
Blur:
I went to school without my bag...
I got lost going to my friend's house...
My friend's brother showed me magic trick... but I don't understand where's the magic...Tis no choice de... I brought a key chain n dunno how to open it... My friends showed me upteems of time than i finally know how to open it... U r not alone! Hmm... To be not so blur, get an organizer or notebook lor... Write down watever u need to remember so u won forget... Concentrate
when ever u doin somethin, don be distracted... I so ways get lost if i m alone... Either u admit u don know the way, or u could always find ur way around when u r free, so u will get a better sense of direction...
Bad Memory... Worst Part Of Me... :
I can't remember my best friend's birthday... My handphone number... Where I put my spects after taking out... My sec5 school's chinese oral... Name of a girl that I like(now remember ler... after asking a lot of times)...Wow... why so jia lat de... Sometimes tis kind of things requires an effort lor... Who can remember whose birthday... so many friends to remember... Save inside ur reminder in ur hp... or again, write inside ur book lor... at least 2 wks in advance, note down ur friend birthday liao... every day tak a look at it, sure won forget de... Next time, find a place to keep ur spect lor... Permanent. so tat u won forget where u put it... Me terrible so, but learn lor... My teacher somemore gave me a book: "How to be organized"... Sucks lor, the bk, didn't even read....but let me realise she really think i very disorganised lor...
I don't seems to be good in anything...
I just hate telling lies... but friends are stressing me that sometimes there's a need to lie...
I've tried... and I'm bad at it...
I find that there's a need for me to change...
Or else I'll never be able to get a girlfriend... unless the girl like me...
Cause I'm quite bad in sweet talk...
After reading ur posts...Originally posted by iori8888:How... Everyone say I no taste... I blur... Unsensitive... no common sense...![]()
At least now we know who's the insensitive one.Originally posted by Boy Next Door => []:After reading ur posts...
My conclusion:
Ur frens are right.
Sounds something like mine. Got this girl ask me whether she's prettier than this other girl whom she doesn't like.Originally posted by iori8888:Here's another one...
I answered "No."
Cause I don't...
Then her face change...
Just tell her that she is cute...and looked like somebody that you liked before, but now not anymore.Originally posted by iori8888:There once... I met a girl from internet...
She's fat... but I didn't say anything...
Then end of the day... she keeps asking me...
"Am I fat?"
I keep changing the subject and don't reply...
Until she say this...
"Am I fat? Just tell the truth. I won't be angry..."
Then I tell the truth lor...
"Yes! You are fat!"
Then she cried and ran away saying...
"Don't call me anymore! I don't want to talk to you anymore!"
After that day... we lost contact...
I told my friend about it and she said that I'm unsensitive...
Until now I don't think I'm wrong lor...
I hate to lie... In fact I hardly tell lies...
She's the one who asked me to tell the truth...
I don't see my mistake lor... but my friend said that I'm inhuman...
yeah "am i fat" is a no win question.Originally posted by Parka:Normally for these kind of there-is-no-correct-answer-for-this-kind-of-question questions, I'll go," What type of answers are you looking at?"
"What do you want me to say, really?"
Hehe...die in honor.Originally posted by GrimR:Sounds something like mine. Got this girl ask me whether she's prettier than this other girl whom she doesn't like.
I told her say she not as pretty as the other girl.Immediately she don't wanna talk to me liao...
Sometimes I can't help but wonder I should have jus told a lie and get into her good books.
Originally posted by gaoyue:but u sure have a sense of humour, although very cold.![]()
next time u juz smile suddenly and say yr juz kidding.
dun worry, i was worse than u...u will get better.Originally posted by iori8888:No Taste:
1/2 of my closet is black... cause I like that colour and it's easier to match...
Before my Graduation night... 2 guys and 2 girls have to follow me to shop on what I should wear...
See girl... I say Pretty... then they will start saying... no taste...
Look at her make up........ This type of face see long will bored one...... Look at the figure...... Look at the ass......
Blur:
I went to school without my bag...
I got lost going to my friend's house...
My friend's brother showed me magic trick... but I don't understand where's the magic...
Bad Memory... Worst Part Of Me... :
I can't remember my best friend's birthday... My handphone number... Where I put my spects after taking out... My sec5 school's chinese oral... Name of a girl that I like(now remember ler... after asking a lot of times)...
I don't seems to be good in anything...
I just hate telling lies... but friends are stressing me that sometimes there's a need to lie...
I've tried... and I'm bad at it...
I find that there's a need for me to change...
Or else I'll never be able to get a girlfriend... unless the girl like me...
Cause I'm quite bad in sweet talk...
tts y ppl say talk is cheap...me been there done tt...its hard in the beginning....but anything is possible if you believe so. you can do it, iori8888.Originally posted by iori8888:Hmm...Easy to say... Not easy to do...
you did the right thing.Originally posted by iori8888:There once... I met a girl from internet...
She's fat... but I didn't say anything...
Then end of the day... she keeps asking me...
"Am I fat?"
I keep changing the subject and don't reply...
Until she say this...
"Am I fat? Just tell the truth. I won't be angry..."
Then I tell the truth lor...
"Yes! You are fat!"
Then she cried and ran away saying...
"Don't call me anymore! I don't want to talk to you anymore!"
After that day... we lost contact...
I told my friend about it and she said that I'm unsensitive...
Until now I don't think I'm wrong lor...
I hate to lie... In fact I hardly tell lies...
She's the one who asked me to tell the truth...
I don't see my mistake lor... but my friend said that I'm inhuman...
Wrong! The correct answer is "NO, you are not just Fat, you are very fat!"Originally posted by choco B:Isn't it obvious? The answer to the "Am I fat?" question is "NO".