117 more to go for wad?Originally posted by Nelstar:Wrong place to post.
117 more to go.
For your info, dreaming about flying or floating is bad luck...especially flying type of dreams. Something bad is about to happen....hmm...usually concerning with death. Not joking...just be extra cautious, usually it is somebody around you.Originally posted by z3n:Hmmz..
i've been dreaming alot lately..
and most of the time its me being able to fly..
does it have a meaning to it?
Cheers
jC
Originally posted by parn:For your info, dreaming about flying or floating is bad luck...especially flying type of dreams. Something bad is about to happen....hmm...usually concerning with death. Not joking...just be extra cautious, usually it is somebody around you.![]()
From word of mouth of friends and relatives...plus I got one time went to bookshop and happened to pick up a book about Dreams and flipped to the part about flying...just curious to find out if it is true or not. Hmm...just read that it is very bad luck...sometimes involving death of love ones....well, it could means a pet as well lah. Not really must be death....of humans. For me...I just happened to jump off a block of flat for curiousity in my dream, but i woke up before i reached the ground.Originally posted by amuletgurl:How u know that????
Dreaming of flying is one of the 12 most common dreams in life.. Many dreamers.. have claimed that their dreams are of joyful and a happy one..Originally posted by z3n:Hmmz..
Cheers
jC
Hey Thanks alot..!Originally posted by SunRisE:Dreaming of flying is one of the 12 most common dreams in life.. Many dreamers.. have claimed that their dreams are of joyful and a happy one..
I don't consider flying as a bad omen.. It should be good.. but of cos.. due to different kind of flying.. or whether issit a smooth flight.. that's another issue.. And sometimes can be bad...
But for yours.. you did not elaborate much on your dreams.. so i take it as is a smooth flying.. without any obstacles.. so i based on this.. and try to decipher for you.. but in any caase you wanna add on to your dreams.. please do so.. so that.. maybe the interpretations will be more detailed or so-called "accurate"..
Ok.. Flying with ease.. means that you are on top of a situation. Or you instinctively know wat are your goals.. and what you are seeking for.. YOu have gained different perspective on things.. whether is it love, place in life, fame.. etc.. you find your own happiness in an ordinary life.. but a successful one.. Recurring dreams of flying.. may oso signifies good fortune... The abulity of flying and controlling your flight may indicates your personal sense of power...As a general guide: If you successfully maintained your flight at a low to medium height, you can expect to achieve your goal without much difficulty. If you were trying (or straining) to reach a high altitude, the dream is telling you that your grasp is greater than your reach and you would be wise to alter your course.
Cheers..
You're welcome!Originally posted by z3n:Hey Thanks alot..!
Humans. All of us still prefer listening to nicer things, ain't it?Originally posted by z3n:Hey Thanks alot..!
I USED to have MANY such dreams when I was YOUNGER...Originally posted by z3n:Hmmz..
Cheers
jC
Kinda agree...Originally posted by Nelstar:Wrong place to post.
117 more to go.
List of Keywords -Originally posted by X k:Whenever i haf dreams i cant remember any of them sia after i wake up but the only dream i had and i could remember until was a scenario like this:
it was like in the future - in an underground carpark my father and i were in ragged clothes running away from chasing fierce dogs.
until now i still remember sia
anyone know what does this dream mean?
Originally posted by SunRisE:ermm although i didnt really understood that but it somehow seems true to me about myself. (Hope i can really learn/grow from this dream)
[b]List of Keywords -
Future - your hopes or your fears
Carpark - a place to stop & rest
Father - authority, power, responsibillity
Ragged clothes - shabby attitudes, your conditions & status in life
Running away - fear, unwilling to face the rise problems
Chased by fierce dogs - insecurity, fear
Meaning -
The future lies in your hand.. your hopes or your fears will determine how things will worked out depending on the situation... Right now.. you need slow down.. and maybe take a rest.. from your daily activities.. Dreaming of your father or seeing him in your dreams.. shows the other aspects of yourself.. Your father in your dream... is not your father.. IS actually yourself..
You see yourself as your father.. you have the responsibility.. the authority and the power.. You need to be more self-reliant... But becos there are some flaws in thinking.. lack of cohesiveness, repairs needed in the way you think and feel, unsuitable or unusable... HOw you perceive yourself..
Situation or problems arising.. don't run away.. don't fear it.. you wanna get away from it quickly.. a feeling of helplessness or powerlessness.. It signifies your own unexpressed and unacknowledged anger which is being projected onto that animal.
Cheers..
- relax yourself from work or sch..Originally posted by X k:ermm although i didnt really understood that but it somehow seems true to me about myself. (Hope i can really learn/grow from this dream)
eh doink i not man in the house leh i younger bro i got an elder broOriginally posted by SunRisE:- relax yourself from work or sch..
- you are the "man in the house" you hold a responsibility.. dun try to run away from it.. be brave and face it.. solve the current situation.. hiding away or avioding it wont help you in any ways..
this can be applied not only at home.. it may your sch.. or your work.. you are the so-called "the man" with resposibility.... not neccessary mean your family...get it?Originally posted by X k:eh doink i not man in the house leh i younger bro i got an elder bro
ahahaha..Originally posted by X k:ya from young till now i always procastinate sia cant seem to kick off this bad habit of mine lol
i think i am born damn lazy![]()