he said tat i m the 1 who change..but i dun think so at all. we quarrel due to some jelousy problem. he said tat i didnt tell him who i went out with and he always tell me who he go out with. bcos of all tis he say tat he dun love me like he used to anymore cos i m desrtoying our love.Originally posted by BaByBoY:hello tissue,
it seems to me that u may have been overtaxing ur bf.
it may not sound good to any relationship that reached this kind of situation
haf u ever given him `breathing space`?
guys, no matter how much they love or are attached to anyone..
they still need some `space` to break free..
is there anything that happend so badly over the past recent that had made him like that??
wat`s the nature of ur qurrel??
do u really need him to auusre u of his love verbally then u can feel secure??
to me LOVE needs to be `felt` more than being said
have he changed??
or are u the one??
seen like he is sick and tired already lor..... u 2 always quarrel one is it??? try to ask him why lor... if really cannot settle then dump him lor... short pain better then long pain right?Originally posted by tissue:he said tat i m the 1 who change..but i dun think so at all. we quarrel due to some jelousy problem. he said tat i didnt tell him who i went out with and he always tell me who he go out with. bcos of all tis he say tat he dun love me like he used to anymore cos i m desrtoying our love.
i feel so sad..i love him so much n yet he treat me like tat.he said he not goin to tell me who he is goin out with anymore and he also not interested who i go out wif anymore le.. but tat happen last week n now we r ok le but the problem now is i feel tat he dun love me like he use to anymore le like wat i said in the 1st post.
its both parties respondsiblilites to inform the other who u go out with, where n wat time u possibly reach home..Originally posted by tissue:he said tat i m the 1 who change..but i dun think so at all. we quarrel due to some jelousy problem. he said tat i didnt tell him who i went out with and he always tell me who he go out with. bcos of all tis he say tat he dun love me like he used to anymore cos i m desrtoying our love.
i feel so sad..i love him so much n yet he treat me like tat.he said he not goin to tell me who he is goin out with anymore and he also not interested who i go out wif anymore le.. but tat happen last week n now we r ok le but the problem now is i feel tat he dun love me like he use to anymore le like wat i said in the 1st post.
it`s both a gd and a bad sign..Originally posted by tissue:he said tat i m the 1 who change..but i dun think so at all. we quarrel due to some jelousy problem. he said tat i didnt tell him who i went out with and he always tell me who he go out with. bcos of all tis he say tat he dun love me like he used to anymore cos i m desrtoying our love.
You are being too INSENSITIVE.. too INSECURE!! Too conscious and "ZAI YI" whether he sms you anot.. Love is not said thru sms.. I know girls sometimes will like to hear such things.. but if he says it everytime.. wouldn't it be meaningless after awhile.. ONce a while you hear him say out of no way.. you feel so much happier... then he says this to you.. everytime he sees you.. or sms you...Originally posted by tissue:i jus feel sad..insecure. eversince our last quarrel he seems to b cold towards me. i can feel tat he no longer love me like he use to b4 le..he use to sms me tat he miss me, he loves me but not anymore now.even if i really miss him, i will sms him i tell him tat i love him, i miss him..but he didnt say anything back in his reply or he jus put a smily face tats all.
m i being over sensitive?i really love him alot. he means the world to me..i just felt tat we r not tat close anymore n it really hurt me. i even sms him today asking him whether he still love mi like he used to but he didnt reply me cos i noe he got no reception now. help..wat can i do to overcome tis? m i being too irritating?
sry but it aint funny here..Originally posted by Evanglion:leave him & come to me![]()
Just kidding![]()
abt 6 mths only..Originally posted by bEaNspRoUt:how long together???
Originally posted by tissue:he said tat i m the 1 who change..but i dun think so at all. we quarrel due to some jelousy problem. he said tat i didnt tell him who i went out with and he always tell me who he go out with. bcos of all tis he say tat he dun love me like he used to anymore cos i m desrtoying our love.
To be honest... Somehow I sense that this is not really gonna work... At least not at this point or gonna happen so easily...Originally posted by Yunhaier:If it was agreed that you both will let known who you are going out with; do what your verbal agreement says. But be warned if you felt the pinch of suffocation as more clauses are added into the agreement later on.
Date him out and speak to him. Have a mutual agreement regarding such issue and have a soul talk. No point leading a relationship with burning fury buried in his heart. Communicate and chill the flame.
Cheers
To you every is not working ... don't try to be smart here ...Originally posted by Devil1976:To be honest... Somehow I sense that this is not really gonna work... At least not at this point or gonna happen so easily...
This reply express much of my thoughts though not exactly...Originally posted by SunRisE:You are being too INSENSITIVE.. too INSECURE!! Too conscious and "ZAI YI" whether he sms you anot.. Love is not said thru sms.. I know girls sometimes will like to hear such things.. but if he says it everytime.. wouldn't it be meaningless after awhile.. ONce a while you hear him say out of no way.. you feel so much happier... then he says this to you.. everytime he sees you.. or sms you...
Love is all in the heart.. Not sayiing jus for saying..
Calm yourself down.. don' woory too much on this.. it's normal.. if you still think is a porblem to you... or there's a need to tell him how you feel.. then do it.. Keeping to yourself.. you tend to let your imagination run wild.. asking yourself many "WHYs".
One day.. when you cannot take it.. you'll explode like a volcano! maybe you sit down and ask him.. in a casual way like.. "hey.. today busy with sch/work? i sms oni put smiley ah~ nothing else liao meh?? " something like tat.. dun meet him.. and show him.. a long pull face.. he had a long day too.. when he sees you like that.. he oso sianz.... Smile and let him know that his day is not that bad with you around!
Cheers..![]()
try to talk to him eye to eye, if he really love you he will work out things.Originally posted by tissue:i jus feel sad..insecure. eversince our last quarrel he seems to b cold towards me. i can feel tat he no longer love me like he use to b4 le..he use to sms me tat he miss me, he loves me but not anymore now.even if i really miss him, i will sms him i tell him tat i love him, i miss him..but he didnt say anything back in his reply or he jus put a smily face tats all.
m i being over sensitive?i really love him alot. he means the world to me..i just felt tat we r not tat close anymore n it really hurt me. i even sms him today asking him whether he still love mi like he used to but he didnt reply me cos i noe he got no reception now. help..wat can i do to overcome tis? m i being too irritating?
Originally posted by tissue:i jus feel sad..insecure. eversince our last quarrel he seems to b cold towards me.
that go to you Dear ... same thing To you " selfish you"... sick you need "A DOCTOR" !Originally posted by Devil1976:This reply express much of my thoughts though not exactly...
Your mind's getting restless and confused... Stirring it and stirring it..... Soon everything would be in a mess... Soon everything would be like a mist... Your relationship would be like a SICK man... Waiting for the final strike....
How old are the both of you tissue?
Restrains yourself a bit.. Depending on your bf's maturity and mentality, you could have just put yourself in a very tricky situation... SLOWLY be NICE to him... You have to let him step back into the relationship BUT WILLINGLY... Afterall, a TRUE LOVE RELATIONSHIP is much about WILLINGNESS... Without that, it would very much defeats its purpose....
that what alway woman do ... end up man take for granted ...Originally posted by choco B:When was this last quarrel? Maybe he hasn't gotten over it and still feeling sore thus the coldness. Be nice and extra sweet; he'll recover quicker.