thnx but so many different ones use which removal tool?Originally posted by foga:
SPYBOT is GOOD....Originally posted by xking:thnx but so many different ones use which removal tool?
Call Nelstar !!!!!Originally posted by xking:help... kena spyware.
anyone can help?
I don't tink need to format cos the moment u start to surf the net again it'll come back. Using AdAware or some other spyware removal software would be recommended.Originally posted by BaByBoY:format is always best..
if u know how to remove then remove it..
ah bo intall adaware..
if need more help can try to call me..
i tink i can help u remove manually thro fone..
Originally posted by X k:that shows how important firewall, antivirus, anti-worm and antispyware software is![]()
go dump ur pc and buy a new one lah...Originally posted by xking:help... kena spyware.
anyone can help?
my com`s got no firewallOriginally posted by X k:that shows how important firewall, antivirus, anti-worm and antispyware software is![]()
Wah that means you must monitor all your ports and incoming packets.Originally posted by BaByBoY:my com`s got no firewall
no anti virus
no anti spyware.
i detect them myself and remove the manually..
its the best way to get rid of those spy and ad stuff..
btw firewall and anti virus`s main purpose is to slow down ur com..
nothing more than tt
erm..Originally posted by :Wah that means you must monitor all your ports and incoming packets.
You have too much time on your hand, and unless you built your program you're still relying on a hacker tools...Originally posted by BaByBoY:erm..![]()
shh...Originally posted by :You have too much time on your hand, and unless you built your program you're still relying on a hacker tools...
But you know that an anti virus program and a hacker's program is similar? Just one is easier to use while the other is very manipulative?Originally posted by BaByBoY:shh...
not too loud..
hw come kanna spyware post in this forum... siao ah... too free ah...Originally posted by xking:help... kena spyware.
anyone can help?
throw away the pc and buy a new one...Originally posted by sgboy2004:use adaware to clear it... or reformat yuour pc lor
Originally posted by Hocklez:go d/l spybot- search and destory...
told u throw away the com... mai tia...Originally posted by BaByBoY:format is always best..
if u know how to remove then remove it..
ah bo intall adaware..
if need more help can try to call me..
i tink i can help u remove manually thro fone..
go sim lim buy new com...Originally posted by xking:thnx but so many different ones use which removal tool?