why bearOriginally posted by the Bear:tell her to look for you in about 5 years' time?
thats a good idea thanksOriginally posted by the Bear:18.. probably more mature, or.. maybe by then, she'd had forgotten about you?
Because in 5 years time you'll finish your NS and probably studies too, and you'll probaby have a stable career with good money to spend on herOriginally posted by martin_lim85:why bearpls tell me more?
Originally posted by FireIce:intro sgboy2004 to her
tt shd keep her (and him) busy.....
otherwise, jus 2 words will do
F U C K
O F F
Tell her you like her like a sister and you love another girl liao.Originally posted by martin_lim85:there's a 13 year old girl claims that she likes me. but i think that she still young and the only thingy for her to do is to study hard at this age. and in the meantime i'm going to serve my N.S soon. what should i do or tell her please enlighten me.
Thanks ppl.
can ask Nelstar to pose as his gf to make the "act" more convincing.....Originally posted by parn:Tell her you like her like a sister and you love another girl liao.
I rather ask Ru Hwa to pose as his gf instead of Nelstar...just need a major face reconstruction, that's all.Originally posted by FireIce:can ask Nelstar to pose as his gf to make the "act" more convincing.....
tell her, wait for 5 yrs den see lor. dun need tell her to f u c k o f f, wait she cannot take it go jump. besides, maybe 5 yrs later u might like her. who noes, future is undetermined, people will change one.Originally posted by martin_lim85:there's a 13 year old girl claims that she likes me. but i think that she still young and the only thingy for her to do is to study hard at this age. and in the meantime i'm going to serve my N.S soon. what should i do or tell her please enlighten me.
Thanks ppl.
Originally posted by martin_lim85:there's a 13 year old girl claims that she likes me. but i think that she still young and the only thingy for her to do is to study hard at this age. and in the meantime i'm going to serve my N.S soon. what should i do or tell her please enlighten me.
Thanks ppl.
If you don't like her.. then tell her directly.. Let her know that you feel that she's really too young for you.. Besides that reconfirm and assure her that you dun wan more.. but jus a friend only..Originally posted by martin_lim85:there's a 13 year old girl claims that she likes me. but i think that she still young and the only thingy for her to do is to study hard at this age. and in the meantime i'm going to serve my N.S soon. what should i do or tell her please enlighten me.
Thanks ppl.
SERVE YOUR NS AND WAKE UP YOUR IDEAS...Originally posted by martin_lim85:there's a 13 year old girl claims that she likes me. but i think that she still young and the only thingy for her to do is to study hard at this age. and in the meantime i'm going to serve my N.S soon. what should i do or tell her please enlighten me.
Thanks ppl.
and there is the rotan too...Originally posted by Forever84:Jail Bait.
Sometimes i feel tat gals at Tis age R really immatured de lor... Coz they jus came from pri school to sec school... They feel grown up ah...Originally posted by martin_lim85:there's a 13 year old girl claims that she likes me. but i think that she still young and the only thingy for her to do is to study hard at this age. and in the meantime i'm going to serve my N.S soon. what should i do or tell her please enlighten me.
Thanks ppl.
Nong Jia Chen Zhen! Jia Xi Zhen Zhuo!Originally posted by FireIce:can ask Nelstar to pose as his gf to make the "act" more convincing.....
tell her "go play with your dolls kid"Originally posted by martin_lim85:there's a 13 year old girl claims that she likes me. but i think that she still young and the only thingy for her to do is to study hard at this age. and in the meantime i'm going to serve my N.S soon. what should i do or tell her please enlighten me.
Thanks ppl.