is tt considered a date?Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
wahhahahaOriginally posted by FireIce:AA outing?
all the depressed ppl get together, hug hug and cry their hearts out?
and lots of tissue papers and shoulders to cry onOriginally posted by laurence82:Must have a team of medics, psychologists, etc etc nearby in case things get outta control..
ahahhaha.. yeah yeah.. that's what he says oso!! ahahhaOriginally posted by FireIce:AA outing?
Originally posted by Devil1976:The last time AA had an outing, it TURN UP almost become a BAR OUTING...![]()
oh yeah.. heard about it.. heheheheOriginally posted by Ah Ma:i wan to see Yunhaier Chiobuwe gt same ting similar.....our first outing in sgforums together.........
tink 2 yrs ago?HOFS.....pool table
same thing similar??? U lau charbor and she's chiobu leh.. how to be similar??? wpnzz... BHB manz..Originally posted by Ah Ma:i wan to see Yunhaier Chiobuwe gt same ting similar.....our first outing in sgforums together.........
U asking for death isit..last nite i kick u down mrt stair case still nt enuff ahhh...........Originally posted by yunzhongzi:same thing similar??? U lau charbor and she's chiobu leh.. how to be similar??? wpnzz... BHB manz..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:![]()
/me throw smoke bomb... blinds laurence and kicks him.Originally posted by Laurence82:Precisely. I want to be there taking pics of Yun Yi expression when they all bawl out their agonies to him. No offence to other forumnites here, hehe.
Originally posted by Devil1976:The last time AA had an outing, it TURN UP almost become a BAR OUTING...![]()
Originally posted by SunRisE:hahahaahaha.. Yunnie go AA outing??
PIG can fly...
<<<---![]()
outing to IMHOriginally posted by FireIce:AA outing?
Originally posted by Ah Ma:i wan to see Yunhaier Chiobuwe gt same ting similar.....our first outing in sgforums together.........
*Pulled Croco to outing*Originally posted by sgboy2004:outing to IMH
what's that for!!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()