Originally posted by junk:now i got two choice of choosin one is my fren she ask me 2 give her a ans by tis end of the mth , two is my ex who i still get over i now still like her n i say i will wait for her if i accept my fren it so unfair 2 her n now i jus cant give out my feelin 2 other can someone tel me wat 2 do ? to understand more read my letter to my ex
This is a tough nut to crack....Originally posted by junk:now i got two choice of choosin one is my fren she ask me 2 give her a ans by tis end of the mth , two is my ex who i still get over i now still like her n i say i will wait for her if i accept my fren it so unfair 2 her n now i jus cant give out my feelin 2 other can someone tel me wat 2 do ? to understand more read my letter to my ex
U jus have to decide, btw the two, which do u lik more???Originally posted by junk:now i got two choice of choosin one is my fren she ask me 2 give her a ans by tis end of the mth , two is my ex who i still get over i now still like her n i say i will wait for her if i accept my fren it so unfair 2 her n now i jus cant give out my feelin 2 other can someone tel me wat 2 do ? to understand more read my letter to my ex
give your fren a chanceOriginally posted by junk:now i got two choice of choosin one is my fren she ask me 2 give her a ans by tis end of the mth , two is my ex who i still get over i now still like her n i say i will wait for her if i accept my fren it so unfair 2 her n now i jus cant give out my feelin 2 other can someone tel me wat 2 do ? to understand more read my letter to my ex now i hav make my choice i both oso dun wan i should look 4 my future 1st i hav harden my heart 2 leave n let her go n at the same time i oso dun accept my fren is unfair 2 her thank 4 yours concern thanks\
Flip a coin. Heads, u take ur fren. Tails, u take ur ex.Originally posted by junk:now i got two choice of choosin one is my fren she ask me 2 give her a ans by tis end of the mth , two is my ex who i still get over i now still like her n i say i will wait for her if i accept my fren it so unfair 2 her n now i jus cant give out my feelin 2 other can someone tel me wat 2 do ? to understand more read my letter to my ex now i hav make my choice i both oso dun wan i should look 4 my future 1st i hav harden my heart 2 leave n let her go n at the same time i oso dun accept my fren is unfair 2 her thank 4 yours concern thanks\
Originally posted by junk:now i got two choice of choosin one is my fren she ask me 2 give her a ans by tis end of the mth , two is my ex who i still get over i now still like her n i say i will wait for her if i accept my fren it so unfair 2 her n now i jus cant give out my feelin 2 other can someone tel me wat 2 do ? to understand more read my letter to my ex now i hav make my choice i both oso dun wan i should look 4 my future 1st i hav harden my heart 2 leave n let her go n at the same time i oso dun accept my fren is unfair 2 her thank 4 yours concern thanks\
Come one... Don't be so pessimistic..?Originally posted by M©+square:Seriously, are you really going to consider getting into a relationship again?![]()
i agreed. the RS stained will never be able to go back to wat it used to be.Originally posted by sgboy2004:get the new one lah... dun go back to the old one lah
Originally posted by junk:now i got two choice of choosin one is my fren she ask me 2 give her a ans by tis end of the mth , two is my ex who i still get over i now still like her n i say i will wait for her if i accept my fren it so unfair 2 her n now i jus cant give out my feelin 2 other can someone tel me wat 2 do ? to understand more read my letter to my ex now i hav make my choice i both oso dun wan i should look 4 my future 1st i hav harden my heart 2 leave n let her go n at the same time i oso dun accept my fren is unfair 2 her thank 4 yours concern thanks\
I'm not. I'm just amazed how a person could claim to suffer from the past relationship can now have the pleasure of choice to choose to get attached again.Originally posted by Devil1976:Come one... Don't be so pessimistic..?![]()
It's was a post of concern...Originally posted by M©+square:Seriously, are you really going to consider getting into a relationship again?![]()
Have you ever kept a DIARY before?Originally posted by M©+square:It's was a post of concern...
But after reading it again this time. It did arose abit of my indignance...
Well, i took it too personal.
Hope he has made the right decision.