Sorry... I not tat extra guy... I m tat extra gal...Originally posted by sgboy2004:go lah...who knows, the girl likes u
u ger ger....wow...Originally posted by ahkico:Sorry... I not tat extra guy... I m tat extra gal...![]()
Maybe you meet them for a drink or wat.. everyone sit down talk talk awhile.. at least then tagging along and walking where noone is talking.. then the whole group so quiet.. If Yen doesn't know the other 2 guys.. then she definitely stick with you.. then you also wont feel awkward..Originally posted by ahkico:Ok ok... Ps don scold me!
Jus tat my friend, call her Hui... She asked me, n another gal, Yen out... Tog wif her bf, n 2 other guys...
One of the guy is to be intro to Yen as a potential bf... Haha... The other is jus a friend of Hui n her bf... Jus taggin along...
So i am considerin to go or not lor...
Coz i feel lik extra... True, i know the other 2 gals, but not the others... Feel funny... Coz one got bf, the other is bein intro to the guy... I feel stuck in the middle of nowhere!
Don feel lik goin, yet obliged lor... Coz both my gd pals... Haiz...
Don ask me stick wif the other guy! Coz firstly, i dun know him at all... It will be the first tme we meet... N heard from Hui tat he is the kind sian sian look n guy...
So... If u were me, would u go?
Please help... Thanks..
Silly me, can't slp coz of tis... Though the outin is on sat so...
How come I understand MC so much and I am not surprised about his reply?Originally posted by M©+square:+1 post
Muacks!Originally posted by Yunhaier:How come I understand MC so much and I am not surprised about his reply?![]()
Originally posted by M©+square:Muacks!
Run away!!!!![]()
You really Liao Jie Wo. Si Siang.Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Da shi teng... ma shi ai...Originally posted by M©+square:You really Liao Jie Wo. Si Siang.![]()
Me gave Yunnie a thunderous slap across her face. And ran away![]()
Come come....let me tuck you to sleep.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Da shi teng... ma shi ai...![]()
Ya... It's just an outing..? Not a match-making session..?Originally posted by gerrykoh:If u have nothing to do, then I suggest u go. Widen your circle & make new friends. Don't treat the guys as potential 'bf' & start pairing them. Just go & enjoy yourself, it beats spending time alone
Hmm...if I were you, I would turn up for the sake of my gd friends. Don't think too much into the outing unless you are expecting something out of it, so...just go and have fun with your gd friends.Originally posted by ahkico:Ok ok... Ps don scold me!
Jus tat my friend, call her Hui... She asked me, n another gal, Yen out... Tog wif her bf, n 2 other guys...
One of the guy is to be intro to Yen as a potential bf... Haha... The other is jus a friend of Hui n her bf... Jus taggin along...
So i am considerin to go or not lor...
Coz i feel lik extra... True, i know the other 2 gals, but not the others... Feel funny... Coz one got bf, the other is bein intro to the guy... I feel stuck in the middle of nowhere!
Don feel lik goin, yet obliged lor... Coz both my gd pals... Haiz...
Don ask me stick wif the other guy! Coz firstly, i dun know him at all... It will be the first tme we meet... N heard from Hui tat he is the kind sian sian look n guy...
So... If u were me, would u go?
Please help... Thanks..
Silly me, can't slp coz of tis... Though the outin is on sat so...