Sigh..pls allow me to vent my feelings of my life here.
Life to me now is a struggle..My friends are mostly a bunch of hypocrites,they tend to talk behind my back and mock me at the slightest mistake I made.For example,the pronunciation of english words.I come from a chinese speaking family unlike most of my friends,however my chinese standard is like a primary 4 student,I gave up studyin chinese this year (sec 4) and took syllabus B chinese.Sometimes its hard to pronounce a certain english word and I tend to speak it "off tune",they will laff and say how stupid I am,scolding me mandarin bastard.Im really very sad at how they treated me..sometimes I had the urge to take the pens and pluge it into their throats!.argh..

Ai ya... Please don think tis way... Every one is special in their own ways... Most people r very hyprociates de... Jus don tak wat they say to heart lor... All of us R humans... We all have our fault... N i belive bad mouthin others is one of our top fault!
English pronucation is really quite diff lor... Mayb u should practise speakin in front of the mirror? I also have bad pronucation... Sometimes kena laugh by my friends so, and they help me correct my mistake... Jus laugh it off ur pronocuation... 4 me, it has benn kinda of a joke whenever i pronouce wrongly! Jus laugh it off, tak it easy... But remember ur mistakes, n try to change lor...
Second thing is that I hate being around my family members..They do not respect my privacy at home and tried several times to peek at my hp sms,they do not knock the door when Im in my room.I feel that going out with them is a disgrace and I distant myself away from them when Im forced to go out on occassion like CNY other than that is me staying at home.!

My family also lik tat de... They jus come into my room without knockin the door so... Mayb to prevent it, u lock the door? Or mayb u should let them know polietly tat u would lik them to knock the door first before comin in? And most imptly, u urself should also practise wat u preach... Most family i think don have the habit of of knockin the door i think... I have been thru wat u goin thru now... U 16 rite? Around tis age, is lik u r feelin grown up... Thus all tis feelin of rebellious... At tis stage of mine, i also avoided goin out wif my parents, and started talkin back at them... Don worry, it will pass...
Time is precious. And once is gone, u can nev get it back... U nev know wat is goin to happen the next min... N... Spend watever time n cherish every moment u spend wif ur family coz they r the most impt people in ur life...
Thirdly is my studies..It is in a total mess I would say,I don't even know HOW ON EARTH am I gona pass my english O level composition with so many grammars mistake.I know that Im weak in the grammar area n made many stupid mistakes in composition resulting in poor language marks.I brought books like Grammar for dummies but still,thers no improvement.=( Right now,Im starting to revise for my maths and geography but everytime after about 1/2 hour ,I heard a voice telling me "ther's always 2moro" and Ill pack my books and head straight to bed..haiz,I guess its 5 years of secondary sch life for me. =(

I am also in the 5yr course... U should try the 10yr series... They r not bad... Eng ah... Mayb u write more compo, n ask ur teacher to guide u n mark it for u? I m sure they will glady do it for u... My compo i ways need to revise it many times... Rewrite it a few times before it can be handed in... The most impt thing is tat u mus have plenty of stories in ur head... Eg, think of many senario... Then if come a topic tat is similar... U already have a story in mind... Always plan first. Ur intro, the middle n the conclu... I suggest u work more on narrative essay... It's easier than agurementative...
Geography depends alot on ur memory work lor... Jus work hard n try to remember as much as u can... U see the exam format, they tend to be quite standard de... Eg, River - the formation of delta, floodplain... Forest - Deforestation, differences btw equatorial rain forest, etc... U got to learn spot the pop question from the topics lor... Think the format is asn 4Q out of 12...
Maths... Remember the formula... By heart... Pracitse as much as possible... Score on ur paper one as it is easier... Paper 1 do as careful as possible...
Girls to me is like a species from outside earth..Rarely I will talk to any girls except those that I already knew...I had a crush on my junior recently but found no courage to pursuit it.Everyday,Its just me stealing glances of her standing bside the pillar near canteen.
Im scare of speaking to girls as Im afraid of mispronouncing words..I think the pronoucing of words has become a barrier within me...
Maybe death is a better way out..Jus a few seconds of pain in exchange of eternal peace..no one will laff at me and I dun hv to open my mouth when im dead and i dun have to study too..

Life is precious... Have u tot of wat u have yet to achieve?
U studied for so long already... Don u wish to see some achievement from it?
U haven't complete ur studies, u haven't work, u haven't marry, have children, grandchildren...
Won't u be missin out on a lot?