durin my term in ns, i spent the better part of my 2.5yr at CMPB, prev., from HQ amour then downgrade all the waydue to service injury, i tell u, camp life and office life can be compared to shit and chocolate.
out in the field i be sweating my guts out with my sgt barking vulgarities into my ears every second, back at cmpb, like heaven, officers at most just say say u only, backstabing is nothing lah, if i know what the camp is like, u will count urself blessed...
office life, i come in at 8.15am sneak in coz everytime late, spend the nex 30mins plus doing my hair and wearing no.3, go back to my desk tok to frenz, later go down to kopitiam for breakfast and smoke, sometime drive to tiong bahru plaza to eat, break time can last almost 2 hrs. then come back smoke at yellow box, walk ard office, sian the NUSAF mei mei, majority all ah lian ah lian 18 - 24 yr old, go back to desk eat snake awhile more, sah kah the officer by jioing them go smoking, then lunch time liao.
during lunch will have a nap in the meeting room wif the rest of my campmates, 1 hr later repeat entire procedure until another smokin break at 3. then on fridays, jio the NUSAFs go chiong drive them to MS, or Central Mall for clubbing, b4 go hotel haha...eh SONG BOH?