go draw from live ammo lor...Originally posted by Sliderwkw:Teach me a way to kill all this mother*fu*ckers . they deserve to die![]()
simple. teach your understudy all the wrong things. or simply miss some things out.Originally posted by Sliderwkw:Teach me a way to kill all this mother*fu*ckers . they deserve to die![]()
U make it look like its the understudy's fault that this guy got picked on leh...not exactly fair leh...Originally posted by HENG@:simple. teach your understudy all the wrong things. or simply miss some things out.![]()
U still have 2 months no need to request post-out lar...since ur officer knows that U not happy in the unit and U only have 2 months left...talk to them and see if U can hand-over to ur understudy earlier and they give U more off-days...so that U can disappear from there earlier...just make sure that ur understudy is steady in his work before U go lar...Originally posted by Sliderwkw:Really feel like posting out . when requested to do so, officers kept pulling me back saying that he need me and help your understudy. I feel like being used all along and thrown away. I still got 2 mths left to clearing leave. is it still possible to post out to another dept. Really sickening all this people.
seriously, its a fab way to screw them over. they can't blame the understudy, they want to blame u but u're gone. so they have to pick up their own Shit(and yours too) and do it themselves. get their own hands dirty for once.Originally posted by Xcert:U make it look like its the understudy's fault that this guy got picked on leh...not exactly fair leh...![]()
I dont find it a good way...not to mention fab.its just sabotaging the understudy...thats all.Originally posted by HENG@:seriously, its a fab way to screw them over. they can't blame the understudy, they want to blame u but u're gone. so they have to pick up their own Shit(and yours too) and do it themselves. get their own hands dirty for once.
hahaha... no no no. u see.... when they call me, AFTER i've ORDed already, i simply say, oh i never teach. and then they LL. and e best part is, the work goes back to its rightful owner. Deservingly.Originally posted by Xcert:I dont find it a good way...not to mention fab.its just sabotaging the understudy...thats all.
who said they cant blame the understudy once the upperstudy has gone?
it all depends on how they want to do it...one way is to simply say "Why U never learn properly?now got problem...U go and settle yourself."..then the understudy got one big mess on his hands...U think those people will help to clear the mess?No way.the most he can do is to make noise...but usually the ones at the top just wants to get the thing done...they wouldnt bother who is the one actually doing it....so its a test of how bochup the understudy and those people are.
after U ORDed..they call U for what?Originally posted by HENG@:hahaha... no no no. u see.... when they call me, AFTER i've ORDed already, i simply say, oh i never teach. and then they LL. and e best part is, the work goes back to its rightful owner. Deservingly.
anyways, what i teach, is all within the SOP. Everything outside? I'll leave it to the lazy buggers to do it themselves once again, or waste their precious time teaching the understudy how to do the extra stuff.![]()
lets put it this way... WOULD u ask someone to do something that he simply know nuts about? EVEN if u wanted him to do it, u have to teach him RIGHT? so unless u're telling me those SAF ppl are so farking stupid that they dun know u have to teach someone something if u want him to do THAT something, YES. They will have to do their own dirty work themselves. ANYWAY, WHY should i teach the udnerstudy something that is NOT in the SOP? Like duh.Originally posted by Xcert:after U ORDed..they call U for what?
even if U purposely call back and say U neber teach...it doesnt mean that those people will take what what is rightfully theirs and do it...the additional work would most likely become part of the workload of the understudy...
Ur presumption is that those people will be paiseh/sensible/whatever enough to take back what they dumped on the upperstudy...but sadly to say...it doesnt always happen...and when it doesnt happen...the understudy will get the shit.
or U think it is none of ur business that the understudy gets hung out to dry?