Wonder what happens to the channel now...?Originally posted by BonJovi:the channel was #steadless leh.....guys go there look for gals 1. Who will look for pple of the same sex?? Unless the channel is #friends or #goodfriends lor...![]()
think still around with a fresh new breed of victims.Originally posted by Devil1976:Wonder what happens to the channel now...?
Guys are thus the more despo sex haha. Man i could tell you guys all the shit i have pulled on IRC to get guys to do my homeworkOriginally posted by Thailand_Hero:This happen on July 10 Sat. Mirc Channel #steadless outing.
as early as 1 week before the outing, a name list of those going was already drawn up. As most of the people were only known my their nicks we estimated 40 guys and 26 girls were going to the BBQ at east coast park. It was also broadcasted on the steadless channel that 40 guys and 26 gers so far. expected final turnout of 66 people.
On the actual day itself, 60++ guys showed up at the BBQ. not one girl came. everyone was getting really pissed and agitated. A head count was conducted and everyone was asked to give their nicks they used in the MIRC.
not long later a 'nokiaboy' was hammered by the real 'nokiaboy'. He later admited using the nick 'PortuGAL' and impersonated a girl in the channel.
Everyone damn sian liao...people start leaving. Even the chicken wings and drinks were left untouched.
Ultimate disaster MIRC outing.