yah..And that's me...Originally posted by icecloud:I guess people do change as they grow older and see more things in life...
i just like this replies..Cool..Originally posted by white tiger:There is only two type of guys in and after NS.
One is that from bad to good and the other is from good to bad.
WISH U LUCK!!!![]()
BS la...Originally posted by xUeFeNg:oK.. guys i need advice here.. my ex broke up with me 1 yr plus ago.. and after a few months.. he ask whether its possible to patch back.. i dun wan cause i am already attach.. but after so long i found out i still cant forget him ask sms him yesterday whether it possible to start all over again.. he told me he wanna work hard and earn more $$ since he just ORD and dun wish to go steady.. do guys really change after NS and is more sensible or izzit the things he telling me is all rubbish????
hmm.. from my point of view, i guess what that guy doing is also right . see, no money means no GF. but just like you said, if money has got something to do with relationship or love, it's not love anymore.Originally posted by Axelheat755:BS la...
what has working and going steady have to do with each other? u mean work cannot have steads ah? even students have steads. i know a few cases of ppl who no work but still got gf. if having a stead means having to have money then a lot of ppl no gf liao.
i think he is snubbing u for not agreeing to his plea earlier. since this time u r the one initiating the patch back, he is in no hurry to agree. it boost his ego. just my 2 cents.
Sometimes i feel tat... U gonna think why the relationship ended in the first place? Who was the one who initated the break-up?Originally posted by xUeFeNg:oK.. guys i need advice here.. my ex broke up with me 1 yr plus ago.. and after a few months.. he ask whether its possible to patch back.. i dun wan cause i am already attach.. but after so long i found out i still cant forget him ask sms him yesterday whether it possible to start all over again.. he told me he wanna work hard and earn more $$ since he just ORD and dun wish to go steady.. do guys really change after NS and is more sensible or izzit the things he telling me is all rubbish????
Originally posted by xUeFeNg:by the way i am not attached and.. and after all i dun think i broke his heart at all.. cause that time break is he wanted.. and after all i do agree with Steph1125 and Axelheat755.. but to me.. u wan work hard and dun wanna go steady? i still find it a bit ridiculous.. and indeed i took a lot of courage to sms him.. since it was like been 1 yr plus we have broken up.. but maybe after all.. he doesnt wan to try at all.. just an excuse to push me awaY???
ok.. i am not attached now.. i broke up with my bf.. half a yr ago liao.. and.. ya i use sms to msg him.. i dun dare to call and try.. scare of direct face rejection.. and as for him.. he also use sms that time..Originally posted by ahkico:Sometimes i feel tat... U gonna think why the relationship ended in the first place? Who was the one who initated the break-up?
Sometimes, of coz, wat we cannot have is always sweeter lor... So when u think back of time wif him... U will realise tat u still can't forget him... Think over it carefully... Do u really still lik him lik b4?
Plus u R still attached... Do u prefer tis guy or ur ex? Somehow, coz u both r tog, u will feel tat ur ex is better... But think clearly n mak a wise choice lor... The grass is always greener on the other side!
Mayb he asked for patch in a moment of folly or ask in the moment of a spur? Then he tot tat mayb he couldn't bear the hurt of the past... So he don want continue... Mayb coz in the first place, he isn' very sure. or He is quite sure u wouldn't agree?
Originally posted by xUeFeNg:oK.. guys i need advice here.. my ex broke up with me 1 yr plus ago.. and after a few months.. he ask whether its possible to patch back.. i dun wan cause i am already attach.. but after so long i found out i still cant forget him ask sms him yesterday whether it possible to start all over again.. he told me he wanna work hard and earn more $$ since he just ORD and dun wish to go steady.. do guys really change after NS and is more sensible or izzit the things he telling me is all rubbish????
when he ask u to patch , u dun wan coz dat time u attach. mayb a reason to him. but after sometime when he decided to focus on career and u wanna patch. den u and ur bf how? how u gonna ans dat to ur bf? tink properly.Originally posted by xUeFeNg:oK.. guys i need advice here.. my ex broke up with me 1 yr plus ago.. and after a few months.. he ask whether its possible to patch back.. i dun wan cause i am already attach.. but after so long i found out i still cant forget him ask sms him yesterday whether it possible to start all over again.. he told me he wanna work hard and earn more $$ since he just ORD and dun wish to go steady.. do guys really change after NS and is more sensible or izzit the things he telling me is all rubbish????
well, maybe you're feeling uncertain because he seemed to be a different person, as his mindset has shifted a bit... but from a guy point of view, there are quite a number of possibilities.Originally posted by xUeFeNg:oK.. guys i need advice here.. my ex broke up with me 1 yr plus ago.. and after a few months.. he ask whether its possible to patch back.. i dun wan cause i am already attach.. but after so long i found out i still cant forget him ask sms him yesterday whether it possible to start all over again.. he told me he wanna work hard and earn more $$ since he just ORD and dun wish to go steady.. do guys really change after NS and is more sensible or izzit the things he telling me is all rubbish????