Originally posted by Joshua1975:posted b4 somewhere in here is it?![]()
why he must live alone when the wife die? the man is keng king ah! like that he can take another wife when his 1st wife dies!Originally posted by torx:i heard from friend that last male older than female is because they want the male to die first. this way the wife can pei him all his life..
so if the guy dun mind having to live his life alone whn the wife die.. thn is alrite i guess..![]()
da main problem is dat u like the ger anot 1st. feeling do can overcome anything. but coming to dis point i tink u find dat she is too old for u rite? perhaps can try out, if realli things dun works den remain as frend lor.Originally posted by torx:Like that how? possible? im stuck in a similar problem like this..
Generally, girls live longer than males... usually about at least 5 to 10 years longer! Its a fact!Originally posted by torx:i heard from friend that last male older than female is because they want the male to die first. this way the wife can pei him all his life..
so if the guy dun mind having to live his life alone whn the wife die.. thn is alrite i guess..![]()
its lust lah...Originally posted by torx:Like that how? possible? im stuck in a similar problem like this..