hihiOriginally posted by ahkico:![]()
I very upset... Haha...
Actually bf n me broke up since feb liao... He is my first serious bf lor... Got 2 b4 him... But all play play only, coz tat time is only 13 yrs old...
We for quite long tog... 4yrs... We v close lor... JUs tat mayb coz he feel tat i didn't company him enough... Since went to poly... Busy wif school n everythin... So i admit, i didn't mak much of an effort to really meet up lor...
We v long discuss break up liao. Jus tat both of us doesn't want to iniates it...
So slowly we not so close as b4 lor... then he iniates break suddenly...
At first, i was quite happy... Coz i feel tat i m the one who didn't really want it continue coz i know he isn't the right guy... But then now, slowly, the reality hits in onto me... N is real hard...
Sometimes i dunno myself... Do i still lik him or not... Or maby i bit touchy n emotional when comin to him coz he is my first in many many things... Hug, kisses... etc...
We now still friends lik tat... But of coz not v gd lah... Jus the normal hi n bye kinda...
Sometimes i think of him... i start to cry... Sometimes i think of his actions, i start to get mad...
Coz many a times... usually on Msn... We chat abit lor... He told me of tis gals tat he lik or gals tat lik him...
Mus admit he is quite attractive lor... Not too bad... Plus he v outgoin, humourous...
Tat time we break off less than 2mths only... Wow... He so fast he head over heels in love wif tis gal liao... I dun understand he how come can so fast get over it?
Whereas me, i am havin a hard time now...
Haha... Got quite a no of gals in his class or his social circle likes him alot... But he not interested lor... He kinda of interested in tis gal only... JQ... I was surprise coz i know him for about 7yrs liao... From wat i know of him... he takes very long b4 he likes a gal... Haha... for us... it took us 1yr of friendship b4 it proceed to anythin further... So kinda of shock when he so fast lik a gal....
N then he told me she v hot tempered de... But he dun mind... Haha... Love really is blind... Coz when we tog, i seldom really lose my temper out on him... If have, is not shoutin... Nev raised my voice at him b4... At most jus talk bit louder only... No matter how angry i am, i nev scolded him b4 in our 4 yrs lor... Always kena scolded by him i jus keep quiet lor... if i lose my temper at him, small small only he will get more angry...
Coz he hates hot tempered gals de... he cannot tolerate them lor...
Then he sometimes come tellin me bout tis gal tis, tat... How he go jio her... Or tis gal lik him, tat gal lik him... Sometimes, mak me upset... Haha...
Sometimes thinkin, i really so cha meh... Coz ways he critise me... Plus he doen't really treat me very well... Quite ok... Think mayb i love him alot...
Even after we break, sometimes still worry bout him... Little lah... Not as much as b4...
I dunno... Mayb jus haven't get over it yet... LOL...
[/b]Originally posted by Axelheat755:he yi jian zhong qing with that gal?
maybe he started with that gal b4 u 2 broke up but he never say oni?
[b]watever the case, cheer up, life is not only about bf, nursing etc.. there is more to living... u just have to open up and keep on going. know that u can always find comfort in these forums (also got those who will Luo Jin Xia Shi. dun bother about them )![]()
Originally posted by tranquil2:Haha... Lucky nev depended on him on anythin b4 lor... Me quite independent de la... Jus mayb upset... esp when i see him lor... Seein him brings back alot of memories...
yeah, jus concentrate and focus on your studies... Comptemporary woman no longer needs man to provide and protect. Wman nowadays are just as capable as man. So, be one...[/b]
Not being his gf anymore does'nt mean u have to cut off all contacts with his family. if u think u have a good relationship with his mother den carry on lor. best if he bring home his new gf n his mother scold him hahaOriginally posted by ahkico:N the irony of it is tat... I still in touch wif his mother...
Coz she works near my place, so once in a while pop in to say hi to her... She works in a food court...
Then for quite long didn' t pass by there... so didn pop in... She called to ask after me... So touched...
Think i should say i keep in contact wif her abit more than my ex... haha...
Dunno should i still keep tis up?
i scared wait he got new gf liao...
Dunno whether if i still got look for his mother or wat...
Surely v adkward de...
Mayb i should stop b4 is too late?
Haha... But if he got gf... N then she knows, wait they quarrel how? Or so qiao... I talkin wif his mum at the foodcourt n they both come tog? N know i m his ex?Originally posted by Axelheat755:Not being his gf anymore does'nt mean u have to cut off all contacts with his family. if u think u have a good relationship with his mother den carry on lor. best if he bring home his new gf n his mother scold him haha![]()
Originally posted by ahkico:Haha... But if he got gf... N then she knows, wait they quarrel how? Or so qiao... I talkin wif his mum at the foodcourt n they both come tog? N know i m his ex?
Wat u says make alot of sense... Thanks!Originally posted by Axelheat755:being his Ex doesn't mean u got to hide everytime u see him. live a good life, be happy and let him know that u can still enjoy life even without him by ur side. better still if u can find a better guy n let him see.. make him think why he left u![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:NP...
just some bs from someone who never into a real relationship wahaha![]()
well.. i think you are jus comparing yourself to this girl he likes now.. that's why you feel sad and uneasy about it.. You guys got together only after 1 year of friendship.. that's where the chemistry came in.. but for this present girl.. it may oni took him a few months and he fell madly in love with her.. You said he doesn't like hot-tempered girl.. that's where you always dun shout.. or even scolded him in any way.. but for this girl.. is vice versa...Originally posted by ahkico:![]()
I very upset... Haha...
Actually bf n me broke up since feb liao... He is my first serious bf lor... Got 2 b4 him... But all play play only, coz tat time is only 13 yrs old...
We for quite long tog... 4yrs... We v close lor... JUs tat mayb coz he feel tat i didn't company him enough... Since went to poly... Busy wif school n everythin... So i admit, i didn't mak much of an effort to really meet up lor...
We v long discuss break up liao. Jus tat both of us doesn't want to iniates it...
So slowly we not so close as b4 lor... then he iniates break suddenly...
At first, i was quite happy... Coz i feel tat i m the one who didn't really want it continue coz i know he isn't the right guy... But then now, slowly, the reality hits in onto me... N is real hard...
Sometimes i dunno myself... Do i still lik him or not... Or maby i bit touchy n emotional when comin to him coz he is my first in many many things... Hug, kisses... etc...
We now still friends lik tat... But of coz not v gd lah... Jus the normal hi n bye kinda...
Sometimes i think of him... i start to cry... Sometimes i think of his actions, i start to get mad...
Coz many a times... usually on Msn... We chat abit lor... He told me of tis gals tat he lik or gals tat lik him...
Mus admit he is quite attractive lor... Not too bad... Plus he v outgoin, humourous...
Tat time we break off less than 2mths only... Wow... He so fast he head over heels in love wif tis gal liao... I dun understand he how come can so fast get over it?
Whereas me, i am havin a hard time now...
Haha... Got quite a no of gals in his class or his social circle likes him alot... But he not interested lor... He kinda of interested in tis gal only... JQ... I was surprise coz i know him for about 7yrs liao... From wat i know of him... he takes very long b4 he likes a gal... Haha... for us... it took us 1yr of friendship b4 it proceed to anythin further... So kinda of shock when he so fast lik a gal....
N then he told me she v hot tempered de... But he dun mind... Haha... Love really is blind... Coz when we tog, i seldom really lose my temper out on him... If have, is not shoutin... Nev raised my voice at him b4... At most jus talk bit louder only... No matter how angry i am, i nev scolded him b4 in our 4 yrs lor... Always kena scolded by him i jus keep quiet lor... if i lose my temper at him, small small only he will get more angry...
Coz he hates hot tempered gals de... he cannot tolerate them lor...
Then he sometimes come tellin me bout tis gal tis, tat... How he go jio her... Or tis gal lik him, tat gal lik him... Sometimes, mak me upset... Haha...
Sometimes thinkin, i really so cha meh... Coz ways he critise me... Plus he doen't really treat me very well... Quite ok... Think mayb i love him alot...
Even after we break, sometimes still worry bout him... Little lah... Not as much as b4...
I dunno... Mayb jus haven't get over it yet... LOL...
Originally posted by SunRisE:Thanks for ur advice!!!
well.. i think you are jus comparing yourself to this girl he likes now.. that's why you feel sad and uneasy about it.. You guys got together only after 1 year of friendship.. that's where the chemistry came in.. but for this present girl.. it may oni took him a few months and he fell madly in love with her.. You said he doesn't like hot-tempered girl.. that's where you always dun shout.. or even scolded him in any way.. but for this girl.. is vice versa...
You see how he praises the girl.. and you look back on how he critises you.. of cos you will feel bad and upset.. [b]Stop comparing yourself to her.. you are jus as good.. jus that all these doesn;t come from his mouth.. afterall this 4 years.. i'm sure there are where you do have happy moments together.. something which he and the girl will never have! MEMORIES!
You need not have to stop looking and seeing his mum.. if you really click well with his mum.. You are afraid that one day they might bump into at his mother's stall.. then let it be.. Why should you be afraid and frightened of.. Scared that the gf might get jealous over it.. scared they will quarrel be cos of you..?? well.. if the gf is sensible and considerate enough.. this issue will never ever happen.. To know that yuo both are still friends.. but of cos.. you were once his gf.. But that was in the past.. The guy must played his part well.. He and you must really draw a line across saying it "TOTALLY OVER BETWEEN US" Is only the friendship that keeps it going.. nothing else... It must be Clear cUT!
Once you stop comparing and stop looking back at the past.. you will forget him.. and let the feelings jus fade away with the memories.. Learn from what you have in this r/s.. Important lesson in your life...
Cheers..[/b]
I nev regret coz i know i have given my best n all in the relationship lor...Originally posted by junk:now u regert 4 wat same wif my ex
Cheer up!Originally posted by ahkico:Thanks for ur advice!!!
i am well n truly over him... Jus tat sometimes get abit upset lor... Haha... Nope... we know each other in sec one... becomes really gd friends in sec 2, then go steady at sec 3 onwards...
Jus tat mayb all tis kinda of things very hard to forget...
Jus upset tat coz... He so easily forget everythin lik nothin has ever happen...