erm, pai sei. Kind of chim here... ex best fren's bf??can shed some light on this? thanks man...Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):i believe.... but my ex best fren's bf dun......![]()
very chim meh???Originally posted by tranquil2:erm, pai sei. Kind of chim here... ex best fren's bf??can shed some light on this? thanks man...
i believe too.. but somehow, im abit the shaken... hmmmmm
o, i @@. oh boi, sorry to hear that... well, who knows, things might look good again. The guy is so ungentlemanly... possessive sia... nvm, what you've done for your so call ex best fr she'll know. Im sure in her heart, you stay in a special place.Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):very chim meh???
my ex best fren is a gal.. and her bf dun believe us... so... he ask her to choose btw best fren which is mi.. or bf which sch him... so..... result.... she my ex best fren now lor..get it now???![]()
errr... it's been almost 2 yrs already and nothing have change...... she never block mi from her email already. haha........... and her ungentlemanly bf are still controling her life now... so?? nothing is fair i this world lah. hahahaOriginally posted by tranquil2:o, i @@. oh boi, sorry to hear that... well, who knows, things might look good again. The guy is so ungentlemanly... possessive sia... nvm, what you've done for your so call ex best fr she'll know. Im sure in her heart, you stay in a special place.
i believeOriginally posted by tranquil2:how many of you here believe in platonic friendship?
it is very easy to step over the fine line?
I thought the line is always blurred..Originally posted by tranquil2:how many of you here believe in platonic friendship?
I believe. I have many platonic friends and my best friend is of the opposite sex. The bigger issue for me isn't toeing the line but being sensitive to the feelings of their better halves, eg no chatting over the phone too long or too often, not too frequent meetups, etcOriginally posted by tranquil2:how many of you here believe in platonic friendship?
Originally posted by tranquil2:how many of you here believe in platonic friendship?
Believe.Originally posted by tranquil2:how many of you here believe in platonic friendship?
Hei? In this context? "Platonic" here would mean a relationship between a man & a woman without the sexual element or physical attraction, no?Originally posted by Xcert:the word "platonic" has been very much misused.
ya lor.. you alot.. so many guys want to be friend with you..Originally posted by Yunhaier:Like prayers, only those who believe in them truely will work.
I have lots of platonic friendship and their position still remain at where they stood.
Cheers
Yes, believe.Originally posted by tranquil2:how many of you here believe in platonic friendship?
I believe in it. And yes it is easy to step over the line..Originally posted by tranquil2:how many of you here believe in platonic friendship?
Again...Originally posted by SunRisE:ya lor.. you alot.. so many guys want to be friend with you..
cannot stand it.. jus be cos you are chio.. /me peng sai![]()
Originally posted by mushigen:Guys use platonic relationship to get close to the girls they fail to get.
Girls use platonic relationship to make sure the guys don't step too close.
In the real world where I live, there is no such thing as platonic relationship between two straight man and woman.
In cartoon world, platonic relationship does not exist too. Otherwise, Brutus would treat Olive as a platonic friend, and Popeye would not be smashed to a pulp for zillions of times.
i believe as long as it the line is drawn very clear from the beginning. And it's easier if both are attached.Originally posted by tranquil2:how many of you here believe in platonic friendship?