I second that...but don't be over confident, it is a turn off.Originally posted by blowfish:mm... what can i said...
i wont say look is not impt but it not every thing..
i think a girl like guy to be CONFIDENT, humor.. and alot beside look.
why not u be more confident.. be yrself!![]()
Learn to smile like this.Originally posted by 'm back:
i have such low self esteem.......
everytime onboard the train no one will lokk at me.
so everytime i see got one guess handsome,
i will purposely walk over to his side or choose to sit
beside him so tthat girls will look this way.
even if they look at handsome guy beside
me also never mind.
sometimes hor the train not crowded i also
pirposely walk over to his side and stand beside him/ them
i know it is very obiang (awkward and funny) esp when the train
is not crowded but i just need some attention
from the girls and ladies.
how? need help fast![]()
Or UGLYOriginally posted by elindra:Sometimes a girl take notice of a guy coz he looks damn weird.
kOriginally posted by blowfish:mm... what can i said...
i wont say look is not impt but it not every thing..
i think a girl like guy to be CONFIDENT, humor.. and alot beside look.
why not u be more confident.. be yrself!![]()
yeh lor i am weird....wear out dated clothing improper haircutOriginally posted by elindra:Sometimes a girl take notice of a guy coz he looks damn weird.
If not, try to look rich. That way sure got girls look at u
Originally posted by parn:Learn to smile like this.
And I'm sure you will recover back your self-esteem.
But the downside is...you will probably attract more aunties/ladies than girls.![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:Or UGLY![]()
Originally posted by 'm back:
me also never mind.
how? need help fast![]()
Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Haiz....d story reminds Pipi of poor Dinosaw.....
He oso low self-esteem.....so he took 2 exposin himself in public....
Now Dats Publicity !!![]()
like that they wont bang into u ah?Originally posted by 'm back:
No need to be so attention seekin ma...Originally posted by 'm back:
me also never mind.
how? need help fast![]()
i different from you. i am a shy shy type and i don't like girls or chiobus to look at me. make me more blush in the face.Originally posted by 'm back:
me also never mind.
how? need help fast![]()
Originally posted by 'm back:
todae i more serious xiao man!
got 1 handsome guy at Funan Challenger lookin at some mice
i walk over to his side follow him like a ghost coz he veri handsome (or at least having some attention from the ppl around him) and i find that tailing him where ever he goes i got that 'borrowed' attention too!
i know it is irritating him but how?
i dun 1 2 irritate ppl but i just need that attention
i lacked so much!
i sometime also like to walk past ppl and see ppl better lookin than me i will try to laugh at thim for no reason at all
because deep in my heart i veru jealous also how?
need some fresh help again hehehe![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()
Why? You kena STALKED by a GUY before??Originally posted by Yunhaier:![]()