Originally posted by Devil1976:How you wanna be notified? Pls PM me your info? Thanks..![]()
same here!Originally posted by badboy:I want too!
Esp KTV!!!
Have lah... But it's a 'once in a blue moon' thingy... Unless you all wanna organise...?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:But like Nothg's been org'd like tt leyyyyyyy.......
Bluff pple only
But nvm oso, I'm shyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
RP
You wanna be on the list?Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:But like Nothg's been org'd like tt leyyyyyyy.......
Bluff pple only
But nvm oso, I'm shyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
RP
Yeah... NO PROBLEMOriginally posted by xking:same here!
devil i noe u have my contact le...![]()
Originally posted by Devil1976:You wanna be on the list?![]()
Originally posted by RainbowPrincess:U got details oredi, wat, can auto update like those Lee Hwa, Soo Kee, etc, sending out invitations to view new collections or to advertise sales mahhhhhhhhhh!
RP
Originally posted by Devil1976:![]()
Originally posted by FeowFeow:Come come come, I can help u word the invitations
Dear Sir/Madam,
Agony Aunt specially invites you to a meaningful gathering with our forumites. Let your tears be gently wiped away by a beauuuuuuutiful lady/gorgeous hunk who'll soothe away your sadness and give you a helping hand and listening ear.
Let Agony Aunt be there for you on the road to recovery. Join us on our outing on _______________ [date], _____________________ [time] at _________________ [venue]. Hot soothing porridge will be served to all those too grieved to pig out, and for those who prefer to indulge in times of stress, burgers and greasy steaks will also be served.
Attendance Fee: S$25/- per pax
Yours in Support,
FeowFeow
No devil! You can't leave us all here!Originally posted by Devil1976:Disappointed with AA lah... All KPKB want outing... But organised liao nobody wanna come... ~Sigh..~
You people take care of yourselves lah... If wanna meet people pls join other outings or organise outing yourself...
Me ENJOY my own LIFE liao.."
That time I also give very 'advance' notice liao ley...? If anybody wants outing next time, can always organise yourselves what...? Got people go then mean would have people go one... If not, then not...?Originally posted by _Aaron_:No devil! You can't leave us all here!
We want to play! Maybe that time everyone busy... just give 1 month notice this time, lots of pple will go one!
Originally posted by Devil1976:That time I also give very 'advance' notice liao ley...? If anybody wants outing next time, can always organise yourselves what...? Got people go then mean would have people go one... If not, then not...?![]()
La kopi?Originally posted by _Aaron_:That time i not around... so not counted~
Besides... ktv not everyone will sing... waste money... maybe just meet to talk first?
I noob... no power. The moderators should organise *nods nods*Originally posted by Devil1976:La kopi?Whatever... You all organise lor...?
Nay... Actually ANYBODY can organise an outing and jio people out.. I don't wanna jio people out when they're not quite interested at all...?Originally posted by _Aaron_:I noob... no power. The moderators should organise *nods nods*
You got more exp also. I level 1 nia..~