get honeybunz to hire for u a killer to kill him lorOriginally posted by Ayukat:My tis cunning friend sent me this quizzy thing then after I answered I realised I kena tricked liao... Now he know my secrets liao... Who I like.. Wah Lau Eh, I been keeping tis for 4 years liao... And worse he good friend with the girls lor... So surely big mouth go tell people de... DIE LIAO!
Nope, tis guy is a lot better then that Kendo Stick guy... and he is very good with girls... I mean if that Kendo Stick guy noes so what? He dunno the girl what... But this friend knows everything... DIE... I no face to face people liao.Originally posted by ditzy:Must be the guy with the kendo stick.
change school lorOriginally posted by Ayukat:Nope, tis guy is a lot better then that Kendo Stick guy... and he is very good with girls... I mean if that Kendo Stick guy noes so what? He dunno the girl what... But this friend knows everything... DIE... I no face to face people liao.
Erm, already different school lah.Originally posted by sgboy2004:change school lor
what was that quizzy thing that your friend sent?Originally posted by Ayukat:My tis cunning friend sent me this quizzy thing then after I answered I realised I kena tricked liao...
frankly speaking, i wouldnt even look further if i see these questions, just deleteOriginally posted by Ayukat:Erm....who your first crush is?
Who you crush the longest?
Do you masturbate?
Do you have sex?
Wah like this nia... Relax la... So what if they know? You will be pictured as more cool if you answered in a very matter-of-fact way rather than panic and act like you didn't do it.Originally posted by Ayukat:Erm....who your first crush is?
Do you masturbate?
Do you have sex?
and you farkin answered all of them truthfully?!?!?!???!?!?Originally posted by Ayukat:Erm....who your first crush is?
Do you masturbate?
Do you have sex?
And you answered it respectively like this?:Originally posted by Ayukat:Erm....who your first crush is?
Do you masturbate?
Do you have sex?
Originally posted by ditzy:And you answered it respectively like this?:
The guy with the kendo stick.
Still the guy with the kendo stick.
Only with a kendo stick.
Still using a kendo stick.![]()
was there a prize invloved?Originally posted by Ayukat:Erm....who your first crush is?
Do you masturbate?
Do you have sex?
A kendo stick?Originally posted by Forever84:was there a prize invloved?
Originally posted by sgboy2004:get honeybunz to hire for u a killer to kill him lor