Buy tie. Tie him upOriginally posted by akino:some aunty told me not to buy for bf perfume, watch n shoes. Pantang loh. so how? any suggestions pls? not too expensive loh budget $150 ba.![]()
Song Zhong ma...Originally posted by Nelster:why watch cannot?
dunno lei aunty say if watch low batt liao then stop relationship oso will stopOriginally posted by Nelster:why watch cannot?
Classic presentOriginally posted by BonJovi:Buy tie. Tie him up![]()
haha not clock mehOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Song Zhong ma...
orr... one version is like she say above lor... but my version is he will start spending more time on his work n neglect you. No watch, he wont notice the time he spend wif youOriginally posted by Nelster:haha not clock mehwatch is biao
Guys n girls have diff meaning ma... give watch to ger is Spend more time wif me and See watch = see meOriginally posted by ahkico:But then i tot only clock then cannot give? Watch should be can ba... I also receive watch on several occasion for birthday...
small watch should be ok what..not say buy the very big..clockOriginally posted by Axelheat755:Song Zhong ma...
is he working now?Originally posted by akino:some aunty told me not to buy for bf perfume, watch n shoes. Pantang loh. so how? any suggestions pls? not too expensive loh budget $150 ba.![]()
guys love things which they can use, like watch or wallet. but if he got ps2 or xbox, buying some games would b nice.Originally posted by akino:some aunty told me not to buy for bf perfume, watch n shoes. Pantang loh. so how? any suggestions pls? not too expensive loh budget $150 ba.![]()
wats ur budget?Originally posted by akino:hello.... sorry i nv reply. coz my computer breakdown. hehe i decided to get him a mp3player. how much huh? humm.... i wanted to but wallet but he have already lei... his ex gf bought for him. still very nice think no need change.