doink but i am like a stranger to her sia how i get her hp number??Originally posted by sgboy2004:get her hp number
hey wat comics u reading...where u get har... u like comics... hey, next time we go to buy comics together... so how to contact u har, u hav a hp number?....Originally posted by X k:doink but i am like a stranger to her sia how i get her hp number??![]()
doink dont change subject leh lol anyway i read comics likeOriginally posted by sgboy2004:hey wat comics u reading...where u get har... u like comics... hey, next time we go to buy comics together... so how to contact u har, u hav a hp number?....![]()
how i intro sia she dont really know me although we met alot of times through this 2yrs+ in poly but only tok like few sentences not even sentencesOriginally posted by Ah Ma:wow.....intro her to me. she can b my comic kaki
Originally posted by sgboy2004:hey wat comics u reading...where u get har... u like comics... hey, next time we go to buy comics together... so how to contact u har, u hav a hp number?....![]()
Originally posted by BoA_fan:zzz i think i have to be the past me then cos last time i quite thick skin one hahaha during sec schools
I don noe wat u will think but wat i am advising u to do is to be really thick skin and ask her out. Of course it will hurt if she rejects u but if u dont... Others guys will go after her n u will be [b]left with nothing... not even with a chance to be thick skin anymore.
Trust me... i noe wat i am talking... left former gf juz to chase tis girl but i hesitated... Now she with my former classmate... wat to do now? Still very depressed tat i did not take action earlier... now dont u do the same thing as me K?[/b]
Actually this kind of things boils down to whether u are able to be thick skin anot.. but since u like very shy how abt trying other means? if she's kinda related to (eg. ur fren's fren's fren's fren) or something den u can ask for favours to noe her better. better still ask them to intro u to her.. or see wat activities she join den u try to join also if can.. lidat got excuse to noe her mah..Originally posted by X k:i didnt really approach her =( becos i only ask her what comic she read i didnt sit next to her and continue chat wif her i guess i too shy/hum ji le![]()
Walk up to her and say hello and hi and introduce your name to her and ask her for her name. Then the rest you need is the ability to talk cock. Not difficult to do so unless you already know everything about her, but come again...do you? So you shouldn't have any problem at all now.Originally posted by X k:Recently i noticed a girl that i kinda liked as in she attracted me lah(may be crush only) so thats why i wanna know more about her
ermm until now i only used some lousy excuses to talk to her like when she was reading a comic so i asked what she was reading
I was wondering how do i approach her or ask her if i can be her friend(so i can get to know her more) ?![]()
Mmm...Originally posted by tetsumi:haha... u guys make it sound very easy...
gather ur courage n approach the ger...
it's actually very tough for newbies like me lehz...
- recalls poly days -
those gers in my course, i wanna go noe them but i oso dun dare
maybe is my upbringing ba... i'm not too comfortable wif asking pple for their numbers
then when the ger i'm interested in she initiated exchanging numbers,
i will be damn damn damn happy... over the moon
haha.. i sound like kid... but that's juz the way i am...
so if i like a ger, i oso wont tell her 1...
juz like wat zhou jie lun sings, "zhi shi kai bu liao kou rang ta chi dao"
any1 same case as me?
LoL! a bit sad case.. better dun be like me...
same case -_-''Originally posted by tetsumi:haha... u guys make it sound very easy...
gather ur courage n approach the ger...
it's actually very tough for newbies like me lehz...
- recalls poly days -
those gers in my course, i wanna go noe them but i oso dun dare
maybe is my upbringing ba... i'm not too comfortable wif asking pple for their numbers
then when the ger i'm interested in she initiated exchanging numbers,
i will be damn damn damn happy... over the moon
haha.. i sound like kid... but that's juz the way i am...
so if i like a ger, i oso wont tell her 1...
juz like wat zhou jie lun sings, "zhi shi kai bu liao kou rang ta chi dao"
any1 same case as me?
LoL! a bit sad case.. better dun be like me...
jia you~!Originally posted by X k:same case -_-''
but tml which is friday i am going to approach her and make the 1st step of my own revolution![]()
zzz she never come today for classes becos she helping out as usher for activites i think is fun fair today at NPOriginally posted by tetsumi:jia you~!
i dun think i will go approach gers yet anyway.. haha...
haven reach that pro-ness yet... LoL!
sia lahz u from NP sia...Originally posted by X k:zzz she never come today for classes becos she helping out as usher for activites i think is fun fair today at NP
but nvm i will not give up de!![]()