"she will probably not know what she has until she's lost it..." mm... agreed.. my not gal like that.. they lost it, they find others straight to fill the empty slotOriginally posted by the Bear:sadly, he loves her and will forgive anything..
she will probably not know what she has until she's lost it...
and if someone treats her like she treats him, she'll... nevermind...
see it often.. sadly
don't it always seem to go
that you don't know what you've got
'til it's gone
they paved paradise
and put up a parking lot
I so dunno much...Originally posted by SibeiSuayKia:wa so chim ar..
need more info of what is going on
Originally posted by ahkico:Nowadays the divorce rate really high hor...
In my class... Got 3 of them are married, 2 of them wif kids... 2 females, n 1 male...
Only the male is still happily married...
One of the gal, she has an 8 yr old son... But then they gettin divorce... Haiz... So sad...
Worst is tis friend... My other friend, i don really know much about her... But tis friend, A... We know more lor... N we know her hubby too... We called him telly tubby...
Telly tubby is a real nice guy lor!!! He treats A very gd... Though they r slightly older than us by about 6yrs... But we all can get along quite well... Usually when we go out, telly tubby also would join us... N soon, we all become aquainted lor... It was kinda of surprisin, coz they older than us, n then her hubby so very sociable... Can mix wif us lor...
That time we went chalet tog lor... Then hor, coz the chalet quite Oolu... Aloha resort... Need shuttle bus to go there de lor... So quite troublesome... He drives mah... So hor, he chauffer many of us... To n fro leh... He go fetch 2 gals stayin near by to the chalet... Then send them home again... Then very late in the nite, about 3am, one of them need to go home in AMK n he send her all the way home lor... Then the next dae he still got to go to work...
HIs wife, A, said she wanted to go eat supper... is bout 1am liao... He quickly drove her n we all go eat supper at changi... Then hor... Haiz... they quarreled over little things... Of coz, he kept quiet lor... Only A makes noise...
HOw it started leh... Is coz we at nite go 7- 11... A findin chocolate voka, cannnot find... The next dae, we at supermarket, the 1st thing he went to look for his choco voka for A lor... So sweet hor! Then coz she didn bring her wallet wif her... She went to pay first, so called him, but he didn ans the phone, coz he takin somethin n comin soon... A got very furious liao lor... N she scolded him lik anythin...
Then she infront of all of us... Lik quite no give face to her hubby we all feel... She insist tat he massage her feet for her till she sleeps lor... If he don massage for her, she cannot slp...
She also got couple of bf - so called her flings lor... N i think telly tubby also knows about it... They now slp seperate rooms... He somemore to the extend, say miss we all... So tat we all can have chance go out tog, coz is the only time he can spend wif A lor... Haiz...
I heard tat last time he didn lik her de... She lik him first... Then she promised herself to make him lik her, then she will break off wif him... Now is comin true liao lor... Actually from the dae she married him, she already planned to marry him for 5 yrs, then divorce him... Ai yo...
Telly tubby also for the sake of her, commited suicide b4 lor... He really cannot do without her lik tat... He is the kind, can see her at home in the mornin b4 he go work, n b4 he slp, he happy liao... Though he knows she don lik him liao lor...
If we only know A, we will surely support her, thinkin tat she should fight for her happiness... No pt tat u in a relationship, but u not happy...
But then me n my grp of friends, we know both parties... So haiz... So sad lor... Really hop things don end up tis way, but wat can we do... Poor telly tubby... Jus hop tat he stays strong lor...
Such a nice guy... Really so hard to find liao... Haha...
Well.. since you know bnoth sides story.. and you jolly-well know that A was more of using him... in the first place.. Telly tubby doesn't like her.. But A does.. and she made a pact to herself saying that no matter wat.. she must get him...Originally posted by ahkico:Nowadays the divorce rate really high hor...
In my class... Got 3 of them are married, 2 of them wif kids... 2 females, n 1 male...
Only the male is still happily married...
One of the gal, she has an 8 yr old son... But then they gettin divorce... Haiz... So sad...
Worst is tis friend... My other friend, i don really know much about her... But tis friend, A... We know more lor... N we know her hubby too... We called him telly tubby...
Telly tubby is a real nice guy lor!!! He treats A very gd... Though they r slightly older than us by about 6yrs... But we all can get along quite well... Usually when we go out, telly tubby also would join us... N soon, we all become aquainted lor... It was kinda of surprisin, coz they older than us, n then her hubby so very sociable... Can mix wif us lor...
That time we went chalet tog lor... Then hor, coz the chalet quite Oolu... Aloha resort... Need shuttle bus to go there de lor... So quite troublesome... He drives mah... So hor, he chauffer many of us... To n fro leh... He go fetch 2 gals stayin near by to the chalet... Then send them home again... Then very late in the nite, about 3am, one of them need to go home in AMK n he send her all the way home lor... Then the next dae he still got to go to work...
HIs wife, A, said she wanted to go eat supper... is bout 1am liao... He quickly drove her n we all go eat supper at changi... Then hor... Haiz... they quarreled over little things... Of coz, he kept quiet lor... Only A makes noise...
HOw it started leh... Is coz we at nite go 7- 11... A findin chocolate voka, cannnot find... The next dae, we at supermarket, the 1st thing he went to look for his choco voka for A lor... So sweet hor! Then coz she didn bring her wallet wif her... She went to pay first, so called him, but he didn ans the phone, coz he takin somethin n comin soon... A got very furious liao lor... N she scolded him lik anythin...
Then she infront of all of us... Lik quite no give face to her hubby we all feel... She insist tat he massage her feet for her till she sleeps lor... If he don massage for her, she cannot slp...
She also got couple of bf - so called her flings lor... N i think telly tubby also knows about it... They now slp seperate rooms... He somemore to the extend, say miss we all... So tat we all can have chance go out tog, coz is the only time he can spend wif A lor... Haiz...
I heard tat last time he didn lik her de... She lik him first... Then she promised herself to make him lik her, then she will break off wif him... Now is comin true liao lor... Actually from the dae she married him, she already planned to marry him for 5 yrs, then divorce him... Ai yo...
Telly tubby also for the sake of her, commited suicide b4 lor... He really cannot do without her lik tat... He is the kind, can see her at home in the mornin b4 he go work, n b4 he slp, he happy liao... Though he knows she don lik him liao lor...
If we only know A, we will surely support her, thinkin tat she should fight for her happiness... No pt tat u in a relationship, but u not happy...
But then me n my grp of friends, we know both parties... So haiz... So sad lor... Really hop things don end up tis way, but wat can we do... Poor telly tubby... Jus hop tat he stays strong lor...
Such a nice guy... Really so hard to find liao... Haha...
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Divorce rate has always been so high - people registering marriage for the wrong reasons account for the main factor why. The underlying reason for all these bad marriages/relationship are nothing but relationship born of karmic bonds.
He has probably knew about these bad traits/characteristics throughout the course of their relationship way before the actual marriage take place. One's love definitions and personality carries forward into their marriage, therefore if the BGR relationship were torn with holes, marriage will prove to be difficult if they don't evolve their wisdom in love.
Stay strong for Telly? I say he will do much better without her? Seriously, what kind of wife will she make by charting the years prior before marriage and decide when to end her marriage for her own self-absorbed goals? Why waste more years clinging onto a sinking ship when you know it will SINK irrevocably?
P.S: Ninth Law of Love states: Marriage is not forever. CloUdiSm Remix III states: Marriage without love is like a body [b]without the soul. Think about it.
Cheers [/b]
Sad but true, no doubt telly tubby is too much of a nice guy nt to help. But you should have known that things might get tricky or complicated given the position you are in.Originally posted by ahkico:True lor... But dunno how talk to him so... Coz after all, telly tubby is jus our acquantiance, and A is our classmates... We met out only few times...