Eh.. You hold hands and hug each other but haven got attached...Originally posted by red_tide24:i noe this girl online recently.. has been chatting with her online for a few mths.. den when we meet i find her quite cute and i can relate to her v well.. we've been going out on 5 occasions and those r v happy dates.. we r getting closer closer.. on the last date, we hold hands, hug each other.. like wat a couple will do..(haven reached the kissing level) but the thing is we r not a couple yet.. i dun noe whether to ask her to be my gf...
u can call me a bastard or wat.. but the thing is whenever i'm with her.. she reminds me of my ex u noe.. i'm not sure if i'm actually in love with her or merely making her a sub for my ex..she is a nice girl..i dun wan to cheat her la.. den another dere is something wierd abt this girl which turns me off completely.. dere's a lot of food dat she can't eat (stomach prob).. she can't eat hawker food, food court food, fast food.. whenver we go out, we hv to spend at least half an hour b4 we can buy sth dat she can eat.. v ma fan leh.. i like to eat fried food n chilli a lot.. and she'll scold me when i eat dat.. so dat turns me off completely..
i wan to stop seeing her..i dun wan to cheat her feelings..but i'm worried if i avoid her she'll be hurt..any comments?
Hmm...I'm sure this gal is really somebody you should say goodbye to asap for your own good. She is not even your girlfriend yet and is already starting to violate your freedom.Originally posted by red_tide24:i noe this girl online recently.. has been chatting with her online for a few mths.. den when we meet i find her quite cute and i can relate to her v well.. we've been going out on 5 occasions and those r v happy dates.. we r getting closer closer.. on the last date, we hold hands, hug each other.. like wat a couple will do..(haven reached the kissing level) but the thing is we r not a couple yet.. i dun noe whether to ask her to be my gf...
u can call me a bastard or wat.. but the thing is whenever i'm with her.. she reminds me of my ex u noe.. i'm not sure if i'm actually in love with her or merely making her a sub for my ex..she is a nice girl..i dun wan to cheat her la.. den another dere is something wierd abt this girl which turns me off completely.. dere's a lot of food dat she can't eat (stomach prob).. she can't eat hawker food, food court food, fast food.. whenver we go out, we hv to spend at least half an hour b4 we can buy sth dat she can eat.. v ma fan leh.. i like to eat fried food n chilli a lot.. and she'll scold me when i eat dat.. so dat turns me off completely..
i wan to stop seeing her..i dun wan to cheat her feelings..but i'm worried if i avoid her she'll be hurt..any comments?
Face it red_tide24, no matter when or how you break it her, she will still hurt. Tell her asap or you will hurt her even more if you drag it further. Don't avoid her, that's a total cowardly and irresponsible act.Originally posted by red_tide24:i noe this girl online recently.. has been chatting with her online for a few mths.. den when we meet i find her quite cute and i can relate to her v well.. we've been going out on 5 occasions and those r v happy dates.. we r getting closer closer.. on the last date, we hold hands, hug each other.. like wat a couple will do..(haven reached the kissing level) but the thing is we r not a couple yet.. i dun noe whether to ask her to be my gf...
hey, each day you hesitate to tell her....she falls deeper you know?Originally posted by red_tide24:i wan to stop seeing her..i dun wan to cheat her feelings..but i'm worried if i avoid her she'll be hurt..any comments?
You are not ready in this relationship.. you know what's your problem.. but however you still bang your head into it.. you treated her well.. she allowed you to hug and hold hands with her.. that goes to show that she had fallen for you.. And if you really dun like her.. don't ever do such things to her.. you make her misunderstand the whole situation.. she may think that you do like her too.. that;s why you are doin all these...Originally posted by red_tide24:i noe this girl online recently.. has been chatting with her online for a few mths.. den when we meet i find her quite cute and i can relate to her v well.. we've been going out on 5 occasions and those r v happy dates.. we r getting closer closer.. on the last date, we hold hands, hug each other.. like wat a couple will do..(haven reached the kissing level) but the thing is we r not a couple yet.. i dun noe whether to ask her to be my gf...
Whatever you've decided to do, be EXTRA SENSITIVE to her feelings...Originally posted by red_tide24:i noe this girl online recently.. has been chatting with her online for a few mths.. den when we meet i find her quite cute and i can relate to her v well.. we've been going out on 5 occasions and those r v happy dates.. we r getting closer closer.. on the last date, we hold hands, hug each other.. like wat a couple will do..(haven reached the kissing level) but the thing is we r not a couple yet.. i dun noe whether to ask her to be my gf...
Wah! All so self-rightous one.Originally posted by red_tide24:i noe this girl online recently.. has been chatting with her online for a few mths.. den when we meet i find her quite cute and i can relate to her v well.. we've been going out on 5 occasions and those r v happy dates.. we r getting closer closer.. on the last date, we hold hands, hug each other.. like wat a couple will do..(haven reached the kissing level) but the thing is we r not a couple yet.. i dun noe whether to ask her to be my gf...
Originally posted by red_tide24:i noe this girl online recently.. has been chatting with her online for a few mths.. den when we meet i find her quite cute and i can relate to her v well.. we've been going out on 5 occasions and those r v happy dates.. we r getting closer closer.. on the last date, we hold hands, hug each other.. like wat a couple will do..(haven reached the kissing level) but the thing is we r not a couple yet.. i dun noe whether to ask her to be my gf...
Originally posted by red_tide24:what u r doing now is the right thing. since u cant accept her for those things which u haf mention its better to end this thing earlier... maybe u shld try to explain to her nicely... den she might accept it for ur good... maybe she might b hurt but i think its inevitable too...
i wan to stop seeing her..i dun wan to cheat her feelings..but i'm worried if i avoid her she'll be hurt..any comments?[/b]
i noe this girl online recently.. has been chatting with her online for a few mths.. den when we meet i find her quite cute and i can relate to her v well.. we've been going out on 5 occasions and those r v happy dates.. we r getting closer closer.. on the last date, we hold hands, hug each other.. like wat a couple will do..(haven reached the kissing level) but the thing is we r not a couple yet.. i dun noe whether to ask her to be my gf...abut funni leh.. not yet together, hold hand liaO le..haha.. but if u canot ta han hw she scold u for eating.. etc.. tink u can forget it de la.. even if u all together.. u will still canot take it de.. might as well dun waste ur time n her time.. thats wat i think la..
Finally u said something sensible..Originally posted by red_tide24:i tink i muz stop being so close to her.. but i dun wanna lose her as a fren.. ya i shld clarify with her dat i dun wanna get into a r/s so soon.. i need more time to get to understand her better.. before going into a r/s...