Originally posted by Ayukat:I WANT BACK THE OLD ME! Clumsy, idiotic, stupid, shy, quiet and act cool... I dun wanna be PRO...![]()
ok ok guai guai.. i grant u ur wish lor...u are Clumsy, idiotic, stupid, shy, quiet and act cool... and u are not a PRO...Originally posted by Ayukat:Not happy mah.
Not stick lah... I scare him meh. Everywhere in the school also got my people hor. If really want he die not I die.Originally posted by tspg:Give yourself more time.
All you need is time to help you get over the kendo stick accident.![]()
Ooooh, your people leh, wah, poly leh, not Mafia leh, not Hung Hing Group leh.Originally posted by Ayukat:Not stick lah... I scare him meh. Everywhere in the school also got my people hor. If really want he die not I die.
Same lah, they call me Lao Da what.Originally posted by ditzy:Ooooh, your people leh, wah, poly leh, not Mafia leh, not Hung Hing Group leh.![]()
Lao Da? They call you Lum Pa behind your back.Originally posted by Ayukat:Same lah, they call me Lao Da what.
Originally posted by ditzy:Lao Da? They call you Lum Pa behind your back.![]()
I take your word for it, I'll be waiting.Originally posted by Ayukat:2 weeks and I'll be back to my old self liao.![]()