tired le...no matter who good i am to my bf...i still lose him. no reason given.Originally posted by the Bear:take heart...
i'm alone... and i'm 35 this year...
almost all of my friends are married already...
it's better to take the time to find a partner who is THE ONE, than to rush into a relationship and marriage to find that it is not right...
keep at it yah? love is too precious to give up on
everytime there are suitors...i get frighten....and i reject them cos i am very scare that i will get hurt again.Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:IMHO... u go about making frens... not looking for ur life partner in everyone u meet... when ur comfortable with frens... u would have that confidence that lets ppl get comfortable with u.. which in turn might get u where u wanted in the first place...
bottom line is... dun go looking for it.. at the same time not totally keep it out of ur life.. coz u gotta take it when it comes...
but when it will come... oni heaven knows... so in the meantime... have fun.. enjoy ur life... make more frens.. ur time will come eventually..
then take ur time to recover.... if the suitors r genuine then they will be able to wait..Originally posted by heavenTears:everytime there are suitors...i get frighten....and i reject them cos i am very scare that i will get hurt again.
really afraid and the suitors expects me to be able to accept them and forget abt the pain endorsed by my ex that soon
i dunno know how long i take....Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:then take ur time to recover.... if the suitors r genuine then they will be able to wait..
Originally posted by the Bear:then, take time to heal...
and remember, they are not your ex..
and in love, it's all or nothing... if you do not gamble your all, you will not get anything..
and sometimes, you gamble all, you may still get nothing..
however, the rewards when it goes right, is infinite!
i hope you will be well
U 35 liao meh??Originally posted by the Bear:take heart...
i'm alone... and i'm 35 this year...
almost all of my friends are married already...
it's better to take the time to find a partner who is THE ONE, than to rush into a relationship and marriage to find that it is not right...
keep at it yah? love is too precious to give up on
u better believe it.Originally posted by shirurinu:U 35 liao meh??![]()
Dun be afraid to fall... because hurt makes u strong...Originally posted by heavenTears:![]()
u still trying or have u given up?Originally posted by shirurinu:U 35 liao meh??![]()
Originally posted by heavenTears:i dunno know how long i take....
If Tears could truly make you feel better and regain the strength to look forward to a better life.Originally posted by heavenTears:crying now......![]()
the oni thing wrong with u is that ur feeling sorry for urself..Originally posted by heavenTears:is there some thing wrong with me???
or am i not good enough...
why alway kena dump?
Dun tell me i should be a nun hor
Originally posted by heavenTears:u still trying or have u given up?![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i will never give up
and kip can attest to the fact that i am 35
plpl can talk a lot but one can't help but wonder if she can do it....Originally posted by p|p|:dun give up so easily la... who never fell down b4 rite... but after u hurt urself give it some time to heal... some ppl takes a longer time to heal while the others can b very fast... but being fast or slow doesnt matter... wad matters is dat u will recover eventually... u still young why wanna jump into another relationship so fast wen u still haben even recover completely.... energize ur body b4 u go for something again like dat u will b fair to urself n to the other party too....![]()
wad talking u? dun understand la... shoooOOriginally posted by Axelheat755:plpl can talk a lot but one can't help but wonder if she can do it....![]()