i dun wish to quarrel cos of tis problem..i m very sian liao! haizzzz...Originally posted by sillyme:tell him you feel upset.
last time...a ex of me does the same.Originally posted by tissue:if your bf going out with you keep looking at other girls, how do u feel? i feel really sad n no confidence now, cos lately i realise my bf keep looking at girls when we go out...wat can i do?![]()
eh i m goin tis comin sunday leh...wen u guys goin?Originally posted by jOhO:come to sentosa!!!![]()
yes i know.. u posted in that thread.. then cwill say sun sentosa closed ahahhaha..Originally posted by tissue:eh i m goin tis comin sunday leh...wen u guys goin?
Nay.. Why quarrel over such issues..? I'm one who often look at girls when I'm out with my gf too? And she even knows about it...Originally posted by tissue:if your bf going out with you keep looking at other girls, how do u feel? i feel really sad n no confidence now, cos lately i realise my bf keep looking at girls when we go out...wat can i do?![]()
Agreed...... mi and my ex always bio chio bu together one....Originally posted by Devil1976:Nay.. Why quarrel over such issues..? I'm one who often look at girls when I'm out with my gf too? And she even knows about it...Because she's so ok with it... I often share comments with her about both BOYS and GIRLS... I really don't think it's such a disgraceful thing to do? Controlling him would only make him feel that his acts have to be hidden and that he's being abnormal or unfaithful... Which ain't really true?
Try to learn to accept things with an OPEN heart?![]()
does he look, stare, orgle, or leer?Originally posted by tissue:if your bf going out with you keep looking at other girls, how do u feel? i feel really sad n no confidence now, cos lately i realise my bf keep looking at girls when we go out...wat can i do?![]()
go sentosa to bio more chio buOriginally posted by jOhO:come to sentosa!!!![]()
ya... *crossing the road , eyes on you, *bang* never see the car coming"Originally posted by Fuqua:He shud only have eyes for u. Ditch the bastard. He doesnot deserve ur love.
LEO.Originally posted by M©+square:Not everyone can have a open heart?
Devil - Your gf's sign?![]()
i confirm his confession!Originally posted by Devil1976:Nay.. Why quarrel over such issues..? I'm one who often look at girls when I'm out with my gf too? And she even knows about it...Because she's so ok with it... I often share comments with her about both BOYS and GIRLS... I really don't think it's such a disgraceful thing to do? Controlling him would only make him feel that his acts have to be hidden and that he's being abnormal or unfaithful... Which ain't really true?
Try to learn to accept things with an OPEN heart?![]()
Yup.. It's a form of mindset.. Just like if you don't say 'I love you' means you don't love me...?Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):Agreed...... mi and my ex always bio chio bu together one....
so....think it this way....bio ing other gal dun= u are ugly.....but... it's actually = to guy like to bio chio bu..![]()
Originally posted by Axelheat755:i confirm his confession!![]()
including mi???Originally posted by Devil1976:LEO.
Strangely enough... Seems like majority of my gfs have been LEO?![]()
Worth Studying. I've come across an article which discussed about hitting on partners of the particular sign for a few times and had certain lessons learnt fom them each time.Originally posted by Devil1976:LEO.
Strangely enough... Seems like majority of my gfs have been LEO?![]()
haha u 2 must be a new couple ba...Originally posted by tissue:if your bf going out with you keep looking at other girls, how do u feel? i feel really sad n no confidence now, cos lately i realise my bf keep looking at girls when we go out...wat can i do?![]()